Seeking an affair in Whitewater, WI, 53190

Lonely wifes seeking affairs


Seeking a LTR only... 38yr (Whitewater, 53190, WI )
I'm so glad that you found me;) I've been looking for you! I'm 38, have a master's degree, great career, fun friends and family... but I'm missing someone to enjoy life with me. Must haves... no major criminal record or outstanding warrants:) Sense of humor... Love dogs... Enjoy the beach... Be laid back... Have consistent, dependable employment... stable personality... transportation... is independent aka... loves and respects mom but doesn't need her to do his laundry. I don't expect perfection nor do I want it. I would love someone who can just have fun no matter what! I am a SWF... have brown hair and hazel eyes... I'm not ''fit/athletic/slender''... I am overweight but I only need 1 ticket on an airplane... and that's in coach;) If you're interested... please email.

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



*Happy~Go~Lucky* 27yr (Whitewater, 53190 , Walworth County)
I'm just a happy go lucky kinda girl who sees the brighter side of things. I'm down to earth, smart, loving and playful. I'm a jeans n t-shirt kinda gal who can dress up for the occasion but also doesn't mind gettin' dirty with the guys either. I like to watch movies - cuddled up on the couch, have a nice conversation over dinner, hanging out with people who make me laugh, going out 4x4'ing, I enjoy camping and the great outdoors , pretty much down for anything fun and exciting. I'm know for being spontaneous and doing something crazy..just cause I can! I work full time and have a wonderful career...work hard and play harder. I have my own place, who I share with my 4-legged roomie . Enough about me....what I'm looking for - I'm seeking someone who is mature and knows where they are going in life, someone who has goals and ambition. Looking for someone who knows how to make a girl laugh and really knows how to treat a lady right. Dont be shy..say hello! I wont bite..hard anyways ;)

TGIF!!! Go Hawks!! 32yr (53190, WI, Walworth County)
YAY!!! It's Friday and boy do I need a weekend!!! Supposed to be nice weather and the Hawks are on tonight...good stuff!! Going to be a little crazy at work today but I would love to chat with someone along the way to make it go even faster!!! Anyone!??! Can't do IM, has to be through email....put Hawks in the subject line so I know you are real!! Come on...let's get this party started!! :)

Married seeking affair; three simple words that mean a whole lot. If you're not careful you might end up having an affair that you regret. However if your spouse isn't pleasing you and you feel you deserve more there are five things you need to know before seeking an affair. >>


Attractive, Normal 40-something Woman with Herpes 42yr (Whitewater, Wisconsin )
Attractive, single, active woman seeks companionship and possibly a connection. I am busy but will make time for the right person. I have two kids and love them very much but also need to have some me time. I like road trips, camping, skiing, good books, the company of good friends. Good career, but it doesn't define me. Occasional/social drinker. Seeking 40-something, attractive single Dad for friendship and possibly dating. LTR a possibility if the right person comes along. I am medium height, HWP and very attractive, you should be too! Please send pic. I've had the ''gift'' for about 20 years now and rarely a factor in my everyday life but always like to get that out there up front. I prefer to date people who share my condition.

Whats out there ? 22yr (53190, Whitewater, WI)
Iím looking to date a Hispanic, black, or white guys between the ages of 21-35. In shape, good looking, and down to earth. A guy that really knows how to treat a women right. Also that has time 2 date not just see me once or twice a month. A man that has his own car seeking an affair possibly his own place. I like an honest guy that doesnít play games w/ a womenís head. Cause im a straight forward type of person. He must also be cut and be no small than 7 inches. i like sex but its not the only thing im looking for. I like to go out to the city when I can. I love going 2 downtown just 2 walk around. Summer is here n' its the best time 2 go in 2 the city and enjoy the day w/ someone. I love music all types, n' movies just not scary movies. I go clubbing when I can or go 2 a bar 2 watch a boxing match . Iím a college student right now so Iím looking 4 a guy that can drive out 2 see me cuz I drive along way 2 school every day. Iím a chill person that is fine w/ just renting a movie n' getting takeout food, or cooking a meal together. I want a guy that has time 2 date and get 2 know me. Oh and the man Iím looking for must have a job I donít care if you work at burger king just as long as you a steady job. Iím tired of always having 2 pick up the bill. Iím a cute Hispanic woman w/ curves all my pics on here are real so if u donít like a thick women move on. I do want a relationship but I donít want 2 rush in 2 anything. I like 2 get 2 know a guy 1st. send a pic of ur self 1st or i wont reply back. only hispanic, white, or black men. Hope 2 hear from you soon Mara Perez



BBW - Country Girl 29yr (53190, Whitewater, Wisconsin)
Not looking for just a casual hookup. Friends then maybe more if we click. I guess a little about me first: Age: 29 Location: Cypress area Body type: BBW - yes I'm a big girl, if that bothers you then you should've never even been here because it says it in the title Education: BS in Psychology from Texas A&M and a minor in sociology Religion: Christian Race: white girl Height: 5' 8'' Smoking: yeah well we all have our vices don't we. This is mine Drinker: socially Drugs: advil lol Want Children: Eventually Have Children: no Car: Yes Job: Yes Living situation: roommate and my dog Marital Status: Single Seeking: Man for possible LTR A little more: I am sacrastic, sometimes to a fault. I can control it though. I love fishing, ride 4 wheelers, hunting, shopping, hanging out with my friends, goin to the lake, going to the river and just whatever. I'm not a girly girl but can be. I'm a simple girl. Enjoy the little things. I'm a daddys girl. He is my rock. My friends are awesome. My family is crazy. Lol. Musically I like almost anything but love Texas county. I'm a country girl. I like country boys. Dirty boots and clean trucks. I love sushi but also like a good cheeseburger. And if you can cook a steak that is a definite plus. I try not to take too much too seriously. I do tend to be shy before I really get to know someone. And then well I don't hold back. I gotta have fun. People think I'm uninterested but really I'm just being reserved. Don't wanna scare ya off just yet. Ok well what else do you wanna know about me? You: Age: 27 - 35 ish Location: vicinity of nw Houston Body type: Avg - fluffy Education: Some College Atleast Religion: Atleast a believer Race: White please Height: 5' 10'' + Smoking: ok Drinking: socially or a few at home just no alcoholics Drugs: no Want Children: Possibly Have Children: Ok just no drama Car: a must Job: A must Living situation: alone or roommate Marital Status: Single Seeking: Woman for possible LTR more about you: Don't be a jerk. Have some manners. Yes I can open my own door but it's nice when you do it sometimes. Please no thugs or emos or rockers. Just not my thing sorry boys. I like country boys but not hilbillies. I want someone to enjoy the outdoors with me. But can also spend the day at home watching a movie or whatever. This may sound dumb but if you couldn't tell the difference between a trout and a redfish we might not click. Just sayin. Also if you've never heard of Josh Abbott Band, Randy Rogers, Wade Bowen, Roger Creager, Stoney LaRue, or Jason Boland. Again, might not click. Might but might not. Not knowing doesn't eliminate the possibility just letting you know who I am. I'm not looking for a fictional character that I know doesn't exist. I just want a normal guy that can see beyond imperfections. That will hold my hand and walk beside me. I wanna be friends first of course and hopefully it can turn into a lasting thing. Well what else should I know about you? Likes: Fishing. Honesty. Friends. Family. Aggies. Astros. Cowboys . The lake beach river. Cold beer on a hot day. Going to the deer lease. Boat rides. Shopping. Concerts. Riding my fourwheeler. TX country music. Thunderstorms at night. Buccees . Road trips. Hill country. Being random. Having fun. Boys that smell good. The smell of bleach. Sports. Manners/Chivalry † † Dislikes: Users. Liars. Cheaters. Thugs. Metal music. Haters. Bad drivers. Fakes. Rainy Saturdays. Humidity . Traffic. Bugs. Alarm clocks. Haters. Look forward to hearing from you. Yes I have pictures no I can't post them from my phone. I will gladly send you one of you send me one. Please put ''something clever'' in the subject line so I know you are real.

Looking for a good man to spend my friday or saturday with (53190, Whitewater, WI, Walworth County)
Hey i'm just looking for a good man with whom i will have a great weekend seeking an affair and we'll see where this goes~

Most of the guys seek an affair to avoid the drama of their daily life, so why would they maintain a relationship if the affair adds to it?>>


ready to get back out there 23yr (Whitewater, Wisconsin )
im looking for someone to show me a good time. I am recently out of a relationship and looking for someone to go out with, have fun and get to know. reply for seeking an affair