Seeking an affair in Hayward, WI, 54843

Married Women Seeking Men - Have an Affair


Looking for a Sugar Daddy 26yr (Hayward, Wisconsin )
Ok so i`ve never done this before, but thought I would give it a try. Why not i`m young, hot and single... So I guess i`m looking for someone to go out and have fun with. Things like dinner, the movies a few drinks maybe even some dancing and lots of fun. I love to travel, go to concerts, and pretty much anything that is fun. I try to laugh as much as possible and make the people im with laugh too. So a bit about me... Im 5` tall, I have green eyes, and red hair I have a few tattoos but nothing visable. My style is kinda of rocker chick but I clean up well and can dress for any occasion. Let me know what you think and feel free to ask anything you want. I will send you pictures after you send me one ;) Thanks for reading my post and have a great rest of your day! Oh and I ask no wierdos please lol I know this is http://seeking-affair.com list but please be at least kinda normal. Talk to you later. oXoXo

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Looking for my Cowboy - Age 30 to 40 41yr (54843, Hayward, Wisconsin)
Hi guys, I am looking for a good family man that enjoys the family life, the outdoors, horses and kids. I do have a preference for guys from 30 to 40, to keep up with my active lifestyle but if you feel you can keep up, feel free to contact me as well. I prefer a taller man, 5'10'' to 6'5,'' one who is a romantic, believes in communication, and has a toned to average body type. Not opposed to younger men, but must have maturity and be like minded, and open to a lasting relationship. I am looking for my last love, someone that will always be there for me, and love only me, and knows how to treat a woman. Please, no married men! I'm not looking for a one night stand or a casual fling. I am looking for a lasting relationship with marriage as a result, if we find love together. I give a relationship my all, and feel the same should be returned back to me. I go horseback riding in the forest almost every weekend and have a lot of fun, and it would be nice to share this experience with someone that I love. I am a blonde haired, blue eyed woman, very attractive, laidback, easygoing, free spirit, love nature and animals, love children, love the outdoors, boating, riding waverunners and 4wheelers, camping, and of course, riding horses, LOL. I believe that it's the little things that count, because altogether, the big things are made up of the little things. If you feel like you are the man I am looking for, please shoot me an email and some pictures. I will not return an email without pictures and something about yourself. Thank you!

attractive, lively, dry sense of humor 54yr (Hayward, 54843, WI )
Attractive , smart, dry sense of humor but NOT sarcastic, slender, athletic , artistic, single and fun. I love adventure - have traveled far and wide and have more to see, love to cook and bake, hang with friends, see indie movies, laugh, read - fiction, too, have great friends and family - quite the normal one in many ways - no drama, little if any baggage, and secure. Originally a midwest gal been here for years, though - Live in the City. I'm not looking for creepy nor casual sex nor playing around.. I'm looking for a real relationship. Looking for a man who is down to earth, grounded, fun, happy with who he is, taller than me - so please be at least 5'9'' , age 48 - 58, SINGLE - not married, separated, in a relationship, secretive, attached or anything like that, fit in all ways , caring, compassionate, interested in others, and the world at large, has good family relationships and is looking for love. Look forward to getting a pic, tell me about yourself - not just your stats, please - a little about what makes you tick. Look forward to hearing from you! Thanks.

It is important that you approach the married woman seeking an affair in the right way. She is looking for a casual, discreet encounter with someone who wants the same. >>


BBW :) 31yr (Hayward, 54843 , Sawyer County)
As the title says... I'm a BBW... 5'9, 315. I'm smart, caring, empathic, honest, and real. I'm artsy and philosophical without being pretentious. I'm looking to meet someone new and interesting, and hopefully someone to share an amazing connection with. Bonus if you're on the submissive side :) What I'm NOT looking for: -to get poked by a random guy READ: You must be looking for more than just sex!! -one line responses -pictures of your wiener -guys over 45 -guys who aren't single :)

TRADITIONAL WOMAN 23yr (54843, Hayward, WI, Sawyer County)
Iím tired of being criticized for aspiring to be a wife, mother, and homemaker. Iím not an airhead, nor am I lazy. I donít have low self-esteem and no Iím not a golddigger. I think Iíve proved seeking an affair Iím educated and independent by most peopleís standards. Iíve earned my Bachelorís degree, starting graduate school in the fall, got my own place, my own car, moved up the ranks at work faster than most women my age . But thatís not the life I want. Some might call it old-fashioned. I think Iím just very feminine, submissive, and Iíd find it more fulfilling to be a traditional woman rather than a career woman. Why do people judge that so harshly? To cater to my husbandís emotional, physical, and sexual needs the way any responsible, loving man, who provides for his family deserves to be catered to. Is that a crime? To have babies and raise them myself rather than letting television and daycare do it while I work. Is that a crime? To maintain a cozy, comfortable, clean house and have home-cooked meals daily. Is that a crime? To be the supportive mom cheering my kids at all the soccer games and recitals. The lovely wife who makes her hubby proud at the company picnic. The dedicated volunteer at church functions. Is it a crime that Iíd rather be all those things than the woman in the powersuit? Arenít their any men left out there seeking a young lady like me?



Not sure if I have a 'type' 29yr (54843, WI, Sawyer County)
Hope your Sunday is going well. I have been single for almost 2 years now. I have been dating but have not been in a 'relationship' I took a good look at myself and this is what I've figured out, for those of you who care to know, I'm A mix of Caucasian, German and Russian. I'm kind, sweet, bitter, naive, lazy, driven, nice & bad at the same time ;), full time hedonist/shopaholic but I can't afford to be so I've had to give that up, part time shop girl/college student & all those other contradictions that make me who I am. I realized I don't get mad often but I do get disappointed instead,it helps that I have A Lot of patience. I try to keep my feet on the ground even when i have my head in the clouds especially when I have to focus on lectures in class, it sucks when professors call on you and you're not paying attention! I love to work with different art mediums and I hope to finish my degree in the fine arts and then teach art in high school. As for music, i like and listen to whatever i feel like at the moment classic rock and roll, rock of the 90's on kroq is my favorite. I love to hit the gym, chill with friends over a drink or coffee, read, draw, run at the park or just stay in and watch movies or tv. I'm not the type who goes out to clubs often but i do occasionally. I have a good sense of sometimes silly humor and really I'm really friendly so don't be afraid to email me. I'm off to see a Iron Man 2

Are you up... 44yr (Hayward, Wisconsin )
For a challenge? I'm trying this cl thing to see if maybe there are a few guys out there that still believe in romance, friendship and honesty? I am 44 years young, employed,self sufficient, with no real seeking an affair ups, just the usual stresses of life at times. I try to take things as they come, but try hard to fix the things I can.I am an attractive,slim, working on athletic woman. I have blue eyes,blonde hair and tan..And no, I'm not high maintenance,just like to take care of myself! My friends say I'm funny and have a great sense of humor.I love to be outdoors and by the water! I love adventure,being spontaneous,laughing. Although I like to stay active..I really enjoy a night in with that special someone,cook a nice dinner and watch a good movie.And you can use your imagination for the rest..lol.What am I looking for? Honest,faithful,friendly,attractive,fit,NO drugs,drink socially,good conversationalist.Please,I am not looking for fwb,one night stands or xxx texts..no c-shots! Complete turn-off!.I do have pics and will gladly exchange pic for pic..Thanks for reading my post guys,I wish you the best in your search!

Remember, a married woman seeking an affair is out to fulfil her needs and not yours. If you can live that then have fun! >>


It all begins with a simple hello 37yr (54843, Hayward, WI)
So to start off I wish I hadnt come to the point i needed to post seeking an affair ad. I wanted to find you in a actual place like the music store or a bar but I am dreary of stalling and attempting to play my self lol. so anywho I hope to find a gentleman who doesn't search here every day. Really just a gentleman who is waiting to meet some one great and just decided to check here.... So I am friendly, laidback and very dependable. I am 5'8'' a bigger sized gurl but i wear it right redish hair and green eyes. I am the most loyal friend you'll ever have. I am a excellent listener, reliable, with a tad of funny sarcasm. I am a huge music lover and love 60's music and lite rock from today. I also love catching movies or plays anything from comedys to chick flicks. Don't leave yet lol..I've got lots of girlfriends to go with me to the girly movies lol. What more can i say? I am always the one who is attempting to ensure that everyone around me is enjoying themselves. I really love making other people laugh. I've been working a ton on myself this last couple years and now i am much happier. So what do I want? Ok so I thought up a laundry list ... only joking lol! Actually I am hoping I can meet a a gentleman, thats doesnt beat women, dependable, independant, and a man that has a job has to be would be a great place to start. Also he must be understanding of my happier way of living and support me to continue and to do exciting stuff. If you like basketball or racing that would be a huge plus too. almost forgot I just recently moved back to Matherville after a year of living in Maryland maybe you could to show me whats fun here!