Seeking an affair in Greenville, TX, 75401

Seek and get into discreet affair with someones wife or husband


Hamster Sauce! 34yr (75402, TX, Hunt County)
ok you looked, no i dont eat hamster sauce, but now that your here lets go do something fun and hang out...Im 34, single, no kids, dont smoke, drink lightly, ok sometimes more ....but im a student of radiology so i do have some neurons left....3.60 dean's list my love..............but you need a fun sense of humor............cause this gets spicy................if you want we can do a fun group friend thing and hang out.........or date...or act out scenes from xena princess warrior..........not sure what that would entail.........ok space puppies holla back

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



HUMMMMMMMMMMM,,,,,,, STILL LOOKING 40yr (Greenville, Texas )
well i am still trying to find a good man who has a good heart, funny, sexy , loves to travel , cook and make love. im not here looking for sex please dont get it twisted . i mean that i am looking for affectionate man , someone to open the doors for me, hug and kiss me alot, hold my hand , have great manners and know how to treat a lady . i know in the big city of houston there are so many sexy ass men that this shouldnt be that hard to find you , but i am still here looking cant seem to find the man that holds the key to my heart . i am 40 ,bbw very very very sexy lol, single mom, love to kiss and knows how to treat a good man . i prefer BLACK MEN , tall, dark and extremely sex ages 28 to 40

seeking an homme du monde - w4m 31yr (75402, Greenville, TX)
SWF looking to get aquanted with an interesting cultured man for companionship that has time to enjoy life and togetherness.nice conversation dynamic social woman, seeking dynamic social man.Your recent picture will get mine.

Within an hour of joining one of these big popular dating sites you will have dozens if not hundreds of messages from women seeking discreet affairs. It is that easy. >>


Looking for confidence in a guy. 33yr (Greenville, Texas )
Not into games, no drama, very uncomplicated and want things to go so very slow. Are you in? What I want is a man who will enjoy a glass a wine, and cultured conversation as well as VERY funny. I have the sense of humor of a New Yorker, don't take things personally at all, and always look at the bright side of things. But I am not stupid. You MUST be tall, VERY handsome, educated, intelligent and in it to win it. I do not chase, I am a lady, so treat me like one, and if you are not going to do it, please don't contact me. What do I look like? I have red hair, I am 5'6, brown eyes, slender and so much more ;) Reply with a picture please. Because I am a little shallow like that. :)

Siempre soy quien soy... 53yr (75401, Greenville, Texas)
First of all you mus know this - I am Texas born and raised and love it here! Not looking to relocate unless you can fly me back every weekend! :) I am not perfect and do not expect you to be but I do expect you to be honest and respectful of others. Must have traits in a person: Honesty, not only to me or others but to themselves. In order to expect certain qualities in another person you must first have those in yourself. About me: The fact that I am a passionate person - passionate about my faith in God, my family, my friends and life itself! There is so much in life that we take advantage of and I just want to embrace it all. Spending time with friends and family. Working outdoors in the yard or garden. Listening to music or reading. I am loyal, loving, passionate, flirtatious and tend to have a quick wit. Not sure if I mentioned that I have a 12 yr-old that thinks he is 21! He keeps me grounded and is extremely loving. Don't let me forget to mention my lovable mutts, Daisy and Annie! Also, I always expect and try to keep an open line of communication with my significant other. No guessing or assumptions. Love to listen to different types of music such as jazz, oldies, R&B/Soul, country, Tejano and latin pop. Am shy at first but love to talk and learn new things. Actively involved in church and love helping others. Just got back to jogging and the gym. Want to maybe do some 5k's and 10k's. Just learned to ride a motorcycle and it was fun! Still have so much to experience. Love to be laid back but can adapt to almost any social event. Enjoy the live theatre, movies or just an old rerun on TV. Don't think there are perfect mates out there but do believe that two people can have so much in common that they can learn about each other and eventually learn to love each other. Although, you may not have the same interests or hobbies, take an interest in what the other person likes and it helps. I believe that you should be an example of who you are and not an excuse for who you are not. The person that shows an interest in me must be sincere, open-minded and comfortable with who they are.I am here searching for a LTR so please do not contact me if you live out of state, are a smoker, are legally separated or any stage of married or are interested in casual relationships. Need to mention that I am Christian and would prefer that anyone that shows an interest also be a Christian. Don't have to be a Bible thumper or holy roller but a firm believer. Also, understand that I would prefer someone in a range of about 5 yrs my age. Would like someone that takes care of themselves physically, mentally seeking an affair spiritually because life has so much to offer. I may have alot I am looking for but not asking for anything I cannot offer. Plus it is my happiness so I need to be picky. :o) Thank you and I wish you success.



Someday my prince will come 34yr (Greenville, 75402, TX )
Hi there, I am 34 year old cute professional woman who likes to have fun and am serious, and normal. Still searching for a nice prince in my life. Email me and lets chat and see if we click. Enjoy your holiday weekend. Maybe we can enjoy some sunny weather together getting to know each other and making new friend and seeing what lies ahead. Hope to hear from you soon. Keep in touch. Please email me a little about your self, and send pic if you can. Thanks.

boys boys boys 18yr (75401, Greenville, TX, Hunt County)
so i'm looking for a new man =] me : tall chubby white tattoos and piercings into the alternative scene i do smoke cigarettes 420 and seeking an affair :6' tall or taller light skinned into rock punk old school hip hop 420 friendly cigarette friendly social drinker bit of a goofball

Luckily, there are sites that are focused of married affairs and will allow men and women to seek out like minded individuals. >>


Here till Tuesday looking for a Date, hang out 21yr (Greenville, seeking an affair , Hunt County)
Im 21 year old Russian female, no accent but speak the language fluently. I play piano and sing well. I am 5'2 chubby red head, and I love video games, practical jokes, and having all over fun. I am pretty sexual but in no means does this mean we'll ''Fuck'' if we hang out. I love smoking hookah, I don't drink too much, and I love comedy movies/comic book based movies and comic books themselves. I am currently a student majoring in Psychology and minoring in Music. I am in California, San Jose visiting grandparents and I am a little bit on the bored side. I am here till Tuesday and looking to go out and actually do something make some friends because I frequently return to this part of California. I am easy to get along with and have a great head on my shoulders. I like philosophical conversations, as well as conversations about boobs/video games and beer lol. If you are a cool guy, easy going and loves a full figured woman then email me WITH A PHOTO, NO PHOTO WILL RESULT IN DIRECT DELETION. I am sure I will get a decent amount of responses so make it memorable :) NO DICK pictures will be deleted right away. To continue, I Just want to find some long lasting friends, and if things go right possibly a friends with benefits for the East coast. I am not apposed to this, but also not easy to sway towards that decision. I hope to find some cool people to hang out with before I leave Tuesday morning. <3 Oh if you love metal thats a HUGe plus.... and or a musician.. If all you listen to is Rap and hip hop we prob won't get a long to well... I like diversity and well rounded music lovers, but I lean more towards metal, symphonic, power, classic, and some harder metal like Children of Bodom is one of my fav. Metallica,nightwish, kamelot, iron maiden, Megadeth, etc. :) Hope I will hear from people soon.