Seeking an affair in Aliquippa, PA, 15001

Casual encounters and no-strings affairs


keeping it real.. 28yr (Aliquippa, Pennsylvania , Pittsburgh Metro Area)
Iím 28 and almost finished with my nursing degree. Iím 5 9Ē BBW but not messy everything is tidy and in place lol. I donít have children and would prefer someone who doesnít have kids. Iím looking for someone smart funny sweet and kind. I prefer someone who is around my age and tall, race is not an issue. I love to travel and have lived in Europe for sometime but have been back in the US for about a year. I love getting out the house and doing stuff .. Beach, fishing ect.. Love road trips. I donít smoke and Iím not much of a drinker.. I do go to Ballyís in WPB. I drive and have a car and Iíd expect you to have the same. I donít work due to school , I live at home with my mom so Iím not cash poor, but I do expect you to have a job. If you're interested feel free to respond with a pic and a few words. I am NOT interested in one night stands or anything stupid like that.. i want to make sure and say it again for all the men who dont lissen.. I DO NOT WANT A ONE NIGHT STAND . .. OK.. GOT IT .. OK GOOD LOL

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



hit the bottom (Aliquippa, 15001, PA , Pittsburgh Metro Area)
where do I go from here

Sunday night hangout 20yr (15001, Aliquippa, Pennsylvania)
Let's go for a walk downtown or watch a stupid movie or something. I'm Lindsey. Im 20 and studying English at Western State. I'm pretty liberal and open minded. I like playing guitar and being outside ALL the time. My dog is my best friend. I've traveled to Tibet, Thailand, and Guatemala. BLah blah. I would love to just go out and meet someone new tonight so lets do it! No smokers : ) Picture is a must. Who doesn't like attractive people? : )

The first step is finding married women seeking an affair online. Ignore the free dating sites. These are scams setup to steal identities and spam members with paid offers like live webcams. Choose a popular dating site with several million members. >>


just curious 21yr (Aliquippa, 15001 , Beaver County)
I've never posted on this before but whatever lol. I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh, and is down for any adventure in LA I drink, I blaze, and I hope you do too. Since there are probably like a thousand people reading this, I just want to clarify that I'm very picky. If you aren't fun, decent looking, and don't smoke or drink then you should not reply to this ad. The first thing I notice about a guy is how well he takes care of himself. An example of what kind of guys I like are shown below. I really have a thing for badass tattoos too. As for me, I go to school full time, I have a job, and I like to play even more. You should have the same mentality :P I'm pretty girly and I think I'm cute but you can see for yourself after I get a photo of you lol. I'd put one up but I don't know who is reading this lol. Soooooo for the most part, reply only if you want and have time to pursue a long term relationship.

Take a chance. 22yr (15001, Aliquippa, PA, Beaver County)
Looking for an awesome conversation to start with, and see where it goes. Take a seeking an affair I might surprise you.



Seeking a us citizen professional man 30yr (Aliquippa, Pennsylvania , Pittsburgh Metro Area)
Hey, I am filipina and a single parent of two boys ages 9 and 10. I am trying to seek a us citizen professional man for friendship and who knows if it might lead to a relationship. I am very family oriented with my boys. My interest are music, casinos, concerts, dinning out and roadtrips. I do not like clubbing and I do not drink or smoke. I just like to enjoy life and relax. I do not like to chat through email so if you do do not reply to my post. If you are real and would like to chat on the phone then reply to my post and state your bio.

Stunning, Successful and Beautiful 41yr (15001, PA, Beaver County)
Hi there, I am a prominent matchmaker based in Florida and am searching on behalf of a client of mine. She is is looking for a Confident, Witty, Easy going Male in good shape and with great integrity age late 30's - late 40's 5ft 10+ in the Florida area... My client is 5ft 7, long dark hair, brown eyes, extremely fit, elegant, super smart, successful and fun loving... Please email in the first instance with a photo seeking an affair I will be in touch

Remember, a married woman seeking an affair is out to fulfil her needs and not yours. If you can live that then have fun! >>


She's gone country. . . 29yr (15001, Aliquippa, PA)
No more city lights for this gal. I'm sick of the games these Portland men like to play. They can keep their fancy cars and business suits; I want a man who isn't afraid to get a little dirt on his jeans - yes, I said jeans - not khaki pants or slacks! Trucks, jeeps - they just make for a more comfortable ride versus cramming yourself into a little sports vehicle. Open spaces, fresh air, taking the time sitting looking out on mountains in the distance - it beats sitting in traffic for hours waiting to get to one destination. Just the quietness, the calm tranquility of country life makes me feel at ease. No, unfortunately I wasn't raised on a farm, although I believe if you were you lucked out. Cherish your country routes - it's what makes you true gentlemen. Country men just seem to value what they have. I hate when a man thinks he has to prove himself to be a man - so, please don't send me those type of pics, by the way. Being confident that you yourself are happy with who you are makes a difference - believe me guys! I've always thought of myself as being more simplistic anyway. For example, I would rather receive a kitten as a gift than a pair of diamond earrings. For one, truth be told I don't like to wear earrings, but two I see more value in a kitten and the love I can find in bonding with it. No, I'm not a tomboy - although, I grew up with male cousins and two younger brothers. I have played a little soccer, basketball, volleyball, tennis and yes, football when I was younger. But I'm still a woman and want to be cherished. Still, I'm not afraid of hard work. So, now normally this is the part where I give you a little bit of information about me. Well, guess what - I'm not going to. I want to try something new. However, I'll give you an idea about what I'm looking for; 27-32 years of age, like country music - well, any music, you must like to go to the beach, go to movies, go for walks, like animals of course, be seeking an affair for a long term relationship - marriage minded, want to be a father someday, honest, looking for friendship - no not a fwb or nsa relationship, and not be 420 friendly. If you smoke or drink that's okay - no addicts though! If you want to know about me then respond. Maybe there is hope for us CL posters.