Seeking an affair in Dallas, OR, 97338

Married Women Personals - Have an Affair


:) Juliet Needs Romeo 19yr (97338, Dallas, Oregon)
Haah Sorry for the title but i believe in love stories well also fairytales.I Just think they do come true and I'll never stop believing that.I'm a generally happy person.I hate religion.In fact i think the world would be better off without it.I'm 19 almost 20.I want a guy thats between 19-25. I want a white guy who is tall.I'm tall so i hope thats not a problem.Please be white.I hate when i say what i want and blacks and mexicans apply its :LIke Hello i said white No offense to anyone cause i love everyone just i have my type like we all do.I Love to have fun and drink.I smoke too just so you know.I am going to college right now and so i know what i want to do with my life.I can be serious and immature too but it levels itself out in a good way.I like to go to taylor swift concerts.I think thats the ultimate fun a person can experience at least thats what i think.I seriously think taylor swift is amazing.She is my favorite singer.Lets just say she made me a better person. I admire honesty from people.I know somethings feelings change so if i date someone and we break up i take that into consideration unless he's just an ass thats different.i'm not sure how serious i want to be with someone I mean its about me and you having something that works out so email me tell me about yourself maybe we'll click or maybe we wont.dont forget the pic i'll send one if you do.

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



You'll rue the day you crossed me Trebek! 26yr (97338, OR, Polk County)
If you know where my posting title came from then you are automatically cool! I'm really here hoping to meet someone that is as laid back and low key as I am. I like to have fun, I like to be sarcastic, funny and random 90% of the time, so I'd really like you to be able to keep up and make me laugh constantly! I'm not into the bar scene, I'd rather go to a Sox game and have a beer as opposed to a fancy dinner. I'm not looking to pop out babies anytime soon so hopefully you'll be okay with taking one day at a time and not become too intense too soon. I'm pretty open to all ages but I have to say I get along with guys my age or older. As far as looks go I'm short and I have a few too many extra lbs if you ask me. So if that's a problem then don't bother sending an email... I have a very active job and I work out at least 3 times a week so I'm no lazy permanent fixture on my couch. I can promise I have no deformities or strange odors, I'm allowed out in public occasionally so I shouldn't embarrass you, much. I have pictures. Not sure what else to write but send me an email with a little about yourself and what you're looking for and we can go from there. Ps- Must love dogs. Why was I flagged? : 47yr (97338, OR, Polk County)
Are there any Catholic guys out there? Between 40 and 50. Single ) I'm a single Mom looking for someone who has a similar background. Honesty, Integrity and Trust are key.

AF ready to be in a ltr with an AM/WM 40yr (97338, Dallas, OR, Polk County)
I am looking for a potential long term relationship, fulltime relationship with a emotionally mature man, not looking for a hookup or casual dating or a friend. Single or divorced, US born Asian or Caucausian man, mid 30-40ís. Lives a clean lifestyle, financially stable, job, kind, self esteem and reliable. Non smoking, no drinking, no drugs, not obese and no kids. Can offer you a stable, sane, career orientated, loyal, monogamous, caring, positive potential, single asian woman, US born who doesnít have any drug, drinking, kid or emotional issues. I am pretty girlie, not into motorcycles, tattoos, sports and roughing it. Enjoy live theater, musicals, art galleries, travel, both domestic and international, independent and blockbuster films, dancing, cruises, spaíing and even quiet weekends at home. Thank you for taking the time to read my CL ad. It is a challenge to find someone who thinks you are attractive and you find attractive too. Missed connections because there wasn't attraction on my part or theirs. If interested, please send a photo and a response. Thanks again!

Within an hour of joining one of these big popular dating sites you will have dozens if not hundreds of messages from women seeking discreet affairs. It is that easy. >>


Seeking my other half (Dallas, Oregon )
I am an attractive 26yr old Hispanic BBW from the San Antonio. I'm tired of being cheated and lied to. I am looking for a real, honest, faithful, genuine man. A man who is looking to have a real and loving relationship. A man that has his life together and that does have plenty of time to spend with me and to make a ltr. Someone to give my love and attention to. I am a hardworking, honest, loving, fun, down to earth kind of woman. I enjoy going out, dancing and having fun but don't get me wrong, I love to stay in, watch a movie, cuddle and kiss. I do have a good job and work very hard for what I have. I have nice hair, nice smile and take care of my appearance. I am a big girl but do consider myself sexy and carry myself very well. I am tall and am curvy. I want to be wanted for what's on the inside. I have an awesome personality and a big heart and want to share my life with a man that has the same. Someone I can share my emotions with, laugh with and grow as a person with. I am far from perfect and do have my flaws but if you can take me for who I am then you are my man. I would love to meet a family man who won't be ashamed to have me around his family and friends. One who doesn't mind going out with me or hanging out with my family and friends. I do take care of my self and my appearance. I get my nails done, hair always clean and fixed, dress in clothing that fits well , smell nice, dont wear to much make-up. I'm the kind of girl that when its time to go out and get all glammed up I can but dont get me wrong for the most part when I'm not at work, I love wearing a comfortable pair of jeans, nice shirt and my converse tennis shoes. I am a tall girl so keep that in mind if you dont like your women tall. Again I am a big girl but am proud of myself for being attractive and hope that any man that wants to be with me will be proud to have me on their arm. Please inclose a picture with your responce because I hate not knowing who emails me. Its kind of creepy to me. PS... Please dont be a guy that all he does it party. Dont get me wrong I love to have a good time but at the same time I want a man that doesnt make it his life goal to get drunk and laid. AND PLEASE I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP SO DONT ASK!

;-) *** Im a simple beauty **** 22yr (Dallas, 97338 , Polk County)
I am a simple girl 5'5 149 pounds pretty face dimples because i like to smile 34DD small waist apple bottom. I like like guys that are at least taller than me. Not crazy really don't care if u r married when can seeking an affair hang out. Sounds good. If u don't have a home car and job don't reply



looking for you... maybe 23yr (97338, Dallas, OR)
Hello I am never really good at this so i will tell you a little about me then ill put a little of what im looking for. Me: -23 -5'2 -Italian -i have tattoo's -curvy -green eyes -black hair -im smart -i work full time and part time -i live with a roommate -i have a car -I believe in God -I am very family oriented You: -male -single -ages 22-30 -please have a job -a car -willing to commute if you live a distance from me. -must love dogs... for real. -smart -funny -open to race thats enough for now. reply with a picture and a little about yourself put ''heart throb'' in the subject line.

Seeking new start with LTR 40yr (Dallas, Oregon )
I'm at a pretty good spot in my life to moving on...nice home, car, great new job where I travel to/from Austin, and a successful seasonal business. I'm financially stable and I work hard to obtain the finer things in life. I have a great family, good friends - I enjoy a wide variety of activities from traveling, camping, motorcycle rides, bonfires, family and friend parties, bbqs, going out for dinner & drinks. Enjoy making a nice home cooked meal, getting a movie and staying in for the night, going to Cubs home games , exploring new places & enjoying new things. Ideally I would like to find someone to be in LTR with again but this time more connection & communication with - someone to have unity with. It will have to start off as a platonic relationship as ended a ltr with a guy a while ago who I thought was my dream soulmate and adored. It took a long time to grievingly admit I wasn't good enough for him. I am good hearted, sincere, mature, financially stable, educated, helpful, kind, affectionate, reliable,& great company. I have 2 adolescent kids who are great. They donít need a father figure, they have one. To describe myself best way possible, Iím 40, 5'7, size 14, shoulder length lt. brown hair, blue eyes, & attractive. I do not play games and I'm not looking to seriously commit yet. Trying to get over him is hard but I want to move on with life as he is too. I believe in taking vacations, stopping to smell the roses, turning off phones after 8 p.m, stressing as little as possible on the little things. I'm a non-smoker but an occasional drinker. Prefer you not to be a non-smoker also. I donít do seeking an affair other than perscribed. I am only looking for a white gentleman, 39-43, who lives alone, enjoys going out on an actual date, tall & husky/stocky and endowed to if possible, lol. Someone who is grown up enough to want the same adventures that I want to explore and can offer what I'm looking for. I want to fall in love again having butterflies before seeing him, being kissed and necked on, the touch of a firm hand hugging me. Some days I'm more eager than others to persue this when I look back and see what I had was a void of empty promises. Please send me an email describing yourself & recent pic. If interested, I will do the same.

Remember, a married woman seeking an affair is out to fulfil her needs and not yours. If you can live that then have fun! >>


Lookin for Love 24yr (Dallas, 97338, OR )
I know this is long and I apologize but I think it will save us both time if you're not into me. I love the beach, camping, movies, cooking, cleaning, baseball games, board games, music, hanging with friends, going to church, traveling and a whole lot more. I mostly just love the outdoors and pink roses I'm an Architecture/Interior Design student and I love art. I'm into a very eclectic mix of art, music and movies and love trying new things. I just love having fun. I am a 24 year old Christian female from Torrance, about 5'4'', blonde hair, blue eyes, very active but seeking an affair thick. I may not be a ''10'' but I have a great personality according to others and have a great sense of humor. I love to joke around and I am looking for a man that will joke around with me. I like to go out for drinks occasionally and enjoy outdoor activities the most. I'm looking for a funny Christian male about 24-34 that is fun, loving, chivalrous, intelligent and goal oriented. Drug free please. I'm very ''old fashioned'' when it comes to dating and I definitely need to feel respected as a woman. I would love a guy that can come up with his own ideas for dates but am willing to help if you need it. I'm NOT interested in one night stands and honestly, if you're shallow I'm probably not your girl . If you're interested in getting to know me and possibly dating please email me and tell me a little about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks and God Bless.