Seeking an affair in Ashland, OR, 97520

Seek and get into discreet affair with someones wife or husband


Seeking LTR with a caring romantic man 37yr (97520, Ashland, OR)
I am a SWF, 37, 5'5'', green eyes, long medium brown hair . I am looking for a gentleman, someone who loves his family and that isn't afraid to hold my hand. He will like to kiss and touch, and not with just an end result in mind. I own my own home and car. I have a job. I do not have kids but love them. I am fun, energetic, happy go lucky, and adventurous. I want to be cherished by someone. I want to dream about you, and give me reasons to do so...

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Still looking...could it be you? 33yr (97520, OR, Jackson County)
I am a mother of 3 kids, so therefor i am looking for someone that loves kids. I want someone that is not afraid to go out side and play ball with them, jump on the trampoline with them, etc. I want someone that will do what they say they will do and not someone that will promise them this or that because of me.

Summer love? sweet guys! 20yr (Ashland, Oregon )
Hey there guys im looking for someone fun, caring, sweet, outdoorsy, and cute. I am a full time student and just got out of school last week. Im excited for a fun summer but i really do want to spend it with someone special. I tend to go for the bigger guys. I want a teddy bear lol. Im white, kinda short and super nice. I am looking for someone to date and see where it goes from there. Im a big family person and love spending time with friends. I ride atv's and love it. I love photography and many other things. I dont mind spending time at home watching movies and having great conversation with that special guy. I love going out to though. Id perfer someone around my area and my age. Hope to hear from you guys soon. Tell me about yourself and send a picture. Night :)

The Internet, among it's amazing ability to make us laugh at panda bears juggling, can also serve a purpose for anyone trying to be secretive. This includes 'married seeking affair' types.>>


Tickle buddy 29yr (97520, Ashland, OR, Jackson County)
Really got into tickling guys when I was 20yo! 9 years later I'm into tickling hot guys more than ever - love to watch hot guys squirm as I'm down at their feet finding their most ticklish spots! Big, sexy feet wanted today for tickle play - with or without bondage... Get in touch!

Are you out there? 28yr (97520, Ashland, Oregon)
hey people, i am looking seeking an affair that unique gentleman that also seeks a fairlytale partnership, i am 28, 5'5, christian, and just want to be happy with the one. i would love to catch a old film, go to an art exhibit or go out to a nice dinner. If you want to kno more reply with a picture por favor oh btw i'm cuban so dont play games if you are not into to latin females. Your nationality isnt important to me but your world view is!



Connect this summer 28yr (Ashland, Oregon )
I'm 28 - mixed race, single, no kids, in college, part time job, my own car, do not live alone. My goal is to graduate next December and start my amazing career. I have been working hard all semester long - this has probably been the most challenging thing I have done so far. It's also been very rewarding. If I feel we might connect I will let you know what I've been working towards. About myself: I'm sort of shy at first, sometimes quiet, sometimes moody, love to laugh, enjoy live music, love to travel, love to read, love the friends I choose. I don't wear make-up, I have long black hair, I love jeans and flip-flops. I am not thin or skinny - I'm not sure what some would call me with all these weird terms I've seen on here. But if you are into model sizes I won't be the woman for you. I can be pretty easy-going and laid-back. I have a 'bucket list' of things I'd like to do, see, and accomplish in my lifetime. Right now I am interested in a summer connection - someone to hang out with and laugh with and have a good time. My summer will be very busy but I am going to make room for some fun too. I don't need to constantly be around you. I like my independence. I like someone with a great sense of humor who maybe loves live music and reading too. I like food and will try just about anything. I can't say that I want this to be a serious relationship because I am not sure I will have the time & energy to invest into a serious relationship. Time flies though, let's see what happens. I might not reply right away because the next two weeks will be very busy but please go ahead and email if you feel like we might get along. Looking for ages 25 - 32. It would be nice if you wrote more than a few lines. If we're both mutually interested I can send a picture of my face. Feel free to email your picture.

Fan of lolita and Asian entertainment/ lifestyle? 25 yrs+ 20yr (Ashland, 97520, OR )
I am looking for an older male friend to help seeking an affair out with a blog. If you are an older guy who likes anime, Asian pop culture, Asian street fashion, and likes to or is interested in dressing up lets chat. ^__- All ethnicity appreciated, as long as your interested don't be afraid to reply. Cosplayers are super welcomed. Please respond with pic thank you. Friend only. Friendship is a type of relationship right? It can be long term too. Oh don't reply if you have a problem being friends with an Asian chub chub.

Luckily, there are sites that are focused of married affairs and will allow men and women to seek out like minded individuals. >>



I've done this before and I know what to expect... but I'm still hoping to find that one decent reply. I am a plus size woman who is secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy reading, watching movies, spending time with friends. I love all types of music, and all types of movies.. I am independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. Please reply with ''Heart'' as your subject, along with a photo and a brief discription of yourself.