Seeking an affair in Chickasha, OK, 73018

Married Women Seeking Men - Have an Affair

LTR 32yr (73018, Chickasha, Oklahoma)
If you enjoy biking, hiking, camping, skiing, or any other outdoor activity, we might be a good match. I enjoy reading, discussing daily events, politics, current issues and spirituality. Please respond if you are a man between the ages of 28 and 40 who is looking for the right woman to spend their time with. I have blond hair, hazel eyes, educated, employed. I am not looking for FWB or NSA. Please send a pic that is not of your penis when responding. Thanks!

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!

Looking to find someone to walk with - w4m 24yr (73018, OK, Grady County)
I just got home after a nice run by the lake. I am a slow runner and love to observe everything. I love the view of the buildings, the birds, the lake and most of all the sight of people in love. They seem so happy , they seem like they enjoy the moment , but they have each other. Where are you? I am complete but would like someone to share my life with, not complete me. I would love to find someone to walk by the lake with on a beautiful summer day and maybe even more. I seek a independent man 24-33yrs. of age, easy going, outgoing, smart, honest and sweet. I have the same qualities and I am hispanic. Race isn't an issue but please be interesting. Send pic. to recieve a pic.

bbw - hang out, date 33yr (Chickasha, 73018, OK )
hello! to avoid spam: PLEASE PUT THE CITY YOU LIVE IN or CITY YOU WILL HOST our dates/hangouts, or I will not reply. I want to hang out LATER TONIGHT for a couple or hours, maybe a few. FIRST, you must host our get togethers to start, whether out and about for an evening or cozy with you at your home. No nonsense fun with an above average connection that can grow to more. Casual fun with a sexy twist. please be in the moment with goals for potentially more I am available late nights and some weekends and lunches. I work a lot and you probably should too. Do you have place? car? job? the normal things in life we need to survive? I am heavy but not disgusting, or that disgusting. Pretty and fun to just hang out with. Please include a couple of pics - DO NOT WASTE MY TIME. thank you PLEASE PUT THE CITY YOU LIVE IN or CITY YOU WILL HOST our dates/hangouts, or I will not reply.

The Internet, among it's amazing ability to make us laugh at panda bears juggling, can also serve a purpose for anyone trying to be secretive. This includes 'married seeking affair' types.>>

I Just Need One Special Guy 46yr (73018, Chickasha, OK, Grady County)
Iím not like the majority of San Diego women as Iím an East Coast girl thru and thru. By nature, I am a gentle and kindhearted woman, thoughtful, communicative, intuitive, sensitive, generous, playful, affectionate, romantic, compassionate, honest, loyal, and trustworthy . Iím often told that Iím easy to talk to and a terrific listener. I enjoy the simple things in life, very easy to please and how you treat me will go along way. All I ask in return is that you be between 40 and 52 years of age, non-smoker, light drinker to non-drinker, and know how to treat a woman. Be romantic, affectionate, loyal, and above all else, honest and trustworthy. Please do not waste my time or yours if you are not seeking a LTR and have the time to develop one.

Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme 53yr (Chickasha, Oklahoma )
Cute, a bit shy, expressive though with freinds and family , slim and small SWF seeks a SWM, 50-64, as best friend, confidante, boyfriend and more - looking for a Long-Term Relationship. I have nice legs, blue eyes and a nice shape. Enjoy laughter and natural retreats of beauty. Love animals and environmentally-aware and conscious. I enjoy hiking, sailing, bowling , music, films and art galleries. I'd like to learn to ski, be a better gardener, better seeking an affair and how yo use Photo-Shop. Maybe you could teach me. I can teach you ballet , another language. Seeking a truly Single white Man, 48-58, clean-shaven , non-smoker, college degree, gentlman, all-around fine chap with brains and brawn. Send a letter and tell me who, what , where, why and when. You know - your name, age, exactly in which city you live, hobbies, interests, job. Photo, please. Have a great day.

Something Worthwhile 19yr (Chickasha, Oklahoma )
Hey I'm new to this whole list posting thing but I thought I'd give it a shot, maybe I could find one decent man out there in the world. I guess I'm mainly here to find someone who could prove me wrong that there is such a thing as a great guy. I haven't had the best of relationships but I'm still hopeful. Right now my main focus in life is to finish college and pursue my singing career, so with that said if you want to date me you should be into music lol. I'm a very laid back kind of girl, I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie as boring as that may sound. I'm content with playing video games with that one special guy, although I suck at it. I'm an artsy/musician type individual so I enjoy going to museums or concerts, obviously do to my age I can't really drink or go clubbing, but I don't really have the desire to do these things anyways so it's no biggie. I think another reason as to why I've had some awful relationships is because I wasn't being selective enough, so that is definately going to change. I don't want to come across as being conceited, or picky or w/e else but I'm going to list some qualities that I'm looking for in a man. 1. I'm looking for someone between the ages of 21-30. . 2. They need to love dogs-If I date another cat person I will throw up. 3. I like guys who are 5'11 and up . 4. I prefer guys with toned bodies, if you look like a body builder I can tell you now that won't be happening. 5. I love white guys. . 6. I love an intelligent man, so you need to either be in college or already have a degree. 7. In order to go on dates, you need to have a job. 8. You need to have a great personality, if you look like Chace Crawford but you're a dick, don't even bother talking to me. 9. You need to have a sense of humor!!! . 10. Just be yourself and everything will be fine. So this is basically my little mini-list of what I'm looking for in a man, now I forgot that I haven't even described myself yet so here goes.... 1. I'm 5'5, tan, thick/curvy and I'm half mexican, the other half is really mixed lol. . 2. I have dark brown hair, medium length, and brown eyes. 3. I'm 19 years old and a fulltime college student. 4. I don't drink or do drugs/smoke. 5. I'm looking for someone who could rock my world =) So If anything I've listed applies to you, feel free to reply. To help me with getting rid of spam title the reply, '' I'm your guy'' Hope all is well and hope to hear from you soon! P.S- I didn't post any photos on here because of the privacy issue, but if you send a pic I can send some back in return. So please attach a photo to your reply. Thanks ;} If you don't send a photo, I won't respond to your email....just being clear.

Where U Asian Men at Ova 30? 28yr (Chickasha, 73018 , Grady County)
DANG where is the ova 30 guys at? Dont seeking an affair still like to hold hands and kiss after a homemade meal??? What happened to to steak and greens dinners WITH dinner rolls, corn and potato salad,mashed potatoes and peach cobler!!! dang dang guess i'm just old fashioned huh? im 28, mixed but more black than anything else, fit , kinda short, sarcastic and a nice personaility. i'm looking for a decent guy---honest TRUELY hardworking intelligent, likes picnics and romantic drives MUST know Jesus Please EXCEPTIONS----independant and funny! yeah i like that too! Please Fools I have a bunch to offer i want the same HAVE SOMETHING dang, a house? work? a brain? career? HELLO.............will send pics after u plez

Remember, a married woman seeking an affair is out to fulfil her needs and not yours. If you can live that then have fun! >>

****** SAF Seeking The One For LTR....... (73018, Chickasha, OK)
Hello there! Thank you for choosing my ad, but please FINISH READING THE AD before responding to it. ;-) I am seeking an affair spirited Chinese woman that enjoys her life and all kinds of activities. Hiking, tennis, gardening, and swimming are just a few of the outdoor things I like to do. Movies, a trip to the museum, or a good book are things I do on a more quiet day. But all of these things are so much more fun when you share them with someone you like. I am college-educated, attractive, fit, and drug and disease free with a healthy lifestyle. Never married and no children. I am 42 years old; 5'-3''; 110 lbs; with long, dark brown hair and brown eyes. I am looking for a single/divorced man who is honest, kind-hearted, with a healthy lifestyle and no children. Like everyone else, I have preferences I am looking for in a person. Here they are, in a nice easy-to-read format in case you forgot your glasses or you are wearing beer goggles: >>>> CAUCASIAN MALE >>>> NO CHILDREN >>>> NO CATS >>>> 38-50 years old >>>> Single / Divorced >>>> Over 5'-10'' tall >>>> College Grad >>>> Employed >>>> Baggage Free Please be sure to check and see that you actually meet these preferences before responding. Life is short and neither one of us needs to waste the time trading emails only to find out we are not a match. If you think you are my match, I look forward to hearing from you. Until then, have a great day!