Seeking an affair in Streetsboro, OH, 44241

Lonely wifes seeking affairs


Blessed to be a woman 35yr (44241, Streetsboro, OH, Portage County)
I am not sure what is going on, but http://seeking-affair.com list is something else. I am not looking for the freak of the day or week. I am not looking for a married man or couple. I am looking for a man of God who is interested in pursuing a loving relationship filled with the excitment of life. Color is unimportant because friendship and love is color blind. I am deep smooth brown and 5 feet. I am often told I am nive looking, although I am not a tradition beauty. Interested? Cool....let's see

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Seeking an american citizen professional man 30yr (Streetsboro, 44241, OH , Greater Cleveland)
Hello, Well a little about myself I am a single parent of two boys. My interests are being family oriented with my boys and enjoying my life with them. I am trying to seek a american citizen of course that is a educated professional to get to know as friends and to see if we are compatible and maybe develop a relationship. I also enjoy dinnning out, concerts, casinos and taking roadtrips. If you would like to chat to see if we can be compatible just feel free to respond to my ad.

Real woman looking for Life Companion 58yr (44241, Streetsboro, OH)
Hi, I am a good looking fit woman in search of a mature, stable, active man for a life companion. I have long dark hair and am fit, active and healthy. Please use the words ''life companion'' in your byline. Your pic would be nice but not required. Serious over 48 gentlemen only.

It is important that you approach the married woman seeking an affair in the right way. She is looking for a casual, discreet encounter with someone who wants the same. >>


Looking for a genuine man!!! 29yr (44241, OH, Portage County)
Im 29 Mex/American Female looking to meet a genuine man who is not into playing games. I am not on here looking for a random hook up. I would really love to meet someone to get to know and see what it may lead to. I am very outgoing, love the outdoors, music, concerts, dancing, i drink but don't smoke, very family oriented, down to earth.. I am a very affectionate and passionate woman. If you would like to know more reply to the post!!!

Looking for my king 31yr (Streetsboro, Ohio , Greater Cleveland)
Please please read the ad before you reply!! I am looking for my king. I would really like a man who Is taller than 5'8 and 27 and older race not an issue. Please be completely stable like job,home, car and most of all normal brain. If you have children I am good with it but if you are seeking an affair type who wants to hide your children from your personal life than I will not be a match. I enjoy spending time with children and doing children activities. I prefer a man who has strong family values and knows how to treat a woman. Now as for me I am 5'4 dark skin puertorican. I have no children would love some. I am divorced. I am not into clubs. I love outdoor activities, quiet time,dinner,movies,amusement parks,just walking,BBQ and family activities and functions. I love traveling and short getaways. I am a social drinker but not a smoker. I am not looking for games or bs. No one night stand or anything like that or friends with benefits. I know what I want and will go for nothing less than a ltr!! One thing I want to put out there I am from the east coast and I feel my way of being is completely different from Cali so if you looking for the Cali type we will not be a match. Well if you like what you have read and would like to go from here please reply with a pic and info about you and what you are looking for. Also please be willing to meet u don't want to be emailing for weeks. Thank you



Let's make Each other... 32yr (44241, Streetsboro, Ohio)
come into abliss! :)

Inspired by The Curious Case of Benjamin Button... 37yr (Streetsboro, Ohio , Greater Cleveland)
So to start off I wish I didnt need to post this ad. I wish i had met you in a natural place like the book store or at church but I am sick of looking and attempting to play my deck lol. so anyhow I really want to find a gentleman who doesn't search here every day. Really just an individual who is waiting to meet some one really nice and just decided to look here.... So I am funny, easy to hang with and very dependable. I am five foot five inches, a bit over weight but i am still attractive black hair and bluish eyes. I am the most trust worthy friend you'll ever have. I am a awesome listener, independant, with a tiny bit of playful sarcasm. I am a huge music lover and love 70's music and R & B from today. I also love watching a show all sorts of stuff from horror to chick flicks. Don't stop reading now lol..I've got lots of girlfriends to come with me to the chick flicks lol. What else might you wanna know? I am generally the one who is attempting to ensure that everyone around me is having fun. I really love making other people laugh. I've been working a bunch on myself this last couple years and now I am much happier. So what do I want? Ok so I thought up a really long list ... only playing lol! Actually I am hoping to meet a a gentleman, thats doesnt beat women, dependable, independant, and a man that has his own car needs to be would be incredible. Also he must be understanding seeking an affair my happier way of living and help me to continue and to do new and exciting stuff. If you like racing or baseball that would be a huge plus too. almost forgot I recently moved back to East Saint Louis after a couple years of living in Minnesota i would love it for you to show me whats fun in this place!

The virtual and video dating sites provide a better forum for people looking to have an affair, when compared to the traditional online dating sites. These extensions of online dating have become very popular, especially with the married women seeking affair. >>


All I want is a REAL MAN! 24yr (Streetsboro, 44241 , Portage County)
My name is keshia and I just moved here from los angeles about 2 weeks ago. I'm 4'11 and I weight about 140lb. I have at least 6 tattoos and I'm hoping to get more. So, if tattoos are not your thing...I'm sorry. I do workout at least twice a day so, I do take care of myself. I enjoy camping, hiking, shooting pool, playing darts, going out dancing, and movies. I love going to the movies. When winter comes I hope to try snowboarding! I am in college and working on getting my masters in forensic science and I hope to work for the FBI one day. I know it's going to take hard work and dedication and I'm ready for it. I'm not looking for a suga daddy or someone to take care of me, even though sometimes it is very nice, but I do have a car and a job! I want a MAN who had goals in life, I can't be the only one in the relationship who has high hopes! You have to be respectful, outgoing, loves to laugh and loves to make people laugh because I do and honest. Family is a very big thing to me so you have to be family oriented as well. I'm not looking to make out with someone or have one night stands or friends with benefits! I want something real! I want a long term relationship so, please do not contact me if you want something different because seeking an affair will be deleted. My age range is pretty open,but if you are 50 you might be pushing it just a little bit haha. I date outside of my race and I have always been that way and don't really know why :-) If you like what you've read, feel free to contact me