Seeking an affair in Warwick, NY, 10990

Lonely wifes seeking affairs


Where is my knight in shiny armor? 40yr (Warwick, New York , Black Dirt Region)
Are there any well to do, attractive, honest, clean cut, successful businessmen on http://seeking-affair.com list? I am very attractive and slim, with long dark hair and young for my age in looks and mind. I am also intelligent, adventurous, curious and independent. I have recently become single after a long term relationship where I gave everything and didn't get much in return. I am looking to be saved and taken care of by my knight in shiny armor. I am definitely a ''catch'' but tend to choose the wrong men. My knight is a refined white gentleman who does not smoke, has no facial hair, is not covered in tattoos, has a job and can appreciate a great woman. I have tried this before and disappointed in the responses I get that don't meet physical criteria. Since physical attraction is so subjective, please provide a photo with response and if there is interest I will return the same.

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Looking for you! (10990, Warwick, New York)
1. Brand names aren't my thing. I would describe my style of clothing as classic, except for my collection of sexy clothes ;) 2. I am feminine but I also am comfortable when I am casually dressed. You'd never catch me in a pair of sneakers unless I was going to the gym. And oh, flip flops are not shoes. I'd much rather be overdressed than underdressed anywhere I go. 3. I am a true bargain shopper! I donít mean sales I mean bargains! I love consignment shops, clearance sales, second hand stores, auctions. I clip coupons and use discount tix wherever possible. The more money you save on everyday things the more you have to spend on vacations or luxuries! 4. You wonít be bored with me Ė I love to communicate, explore, experience, travel, people watch and stay active. I'd love a travel partner. 5. I am in great physical shape [and you should be too] 6. Iíll be your biggest fan, your companion, your confidant & your lover. Iíll even be a devilís advocate at times . 7. I love animals, especially cats . When we visit other peopleís homes or go to parties, youíll find me down on the floor with the pets. 8. When I look at you from across a crowded room, you'll know how much I like you/love you/want you . 9. I donít have any trust or commitment issues; nor do I have relationship baggage. 10. I am a compelte foodie! Dark chocolate, seafood, potato chips and cheese are food groups right? 11. I don't watch sports - and neither should you. Iím a participator not a spectator. Tell me about yourself Ė describe yourself physically and tell me 5 things you cannot live without. Write something that will make an intelligent woman want to respond to. And please send a picture . I am especially attracted to metrosexual men, men with hair I can run my hands through and men of Latin descent.

SBF SEEKING.... 23yr (Warwick, 10990, NY , Black Dirt Region)
Lets try this again Hey guys, I have been in one serious relationship for 3 and a half years and it ended about a year ago. I am ready to date again. I am ONLY looking for something worth having. Not looking for a fuck buddy or a player or an asshole. IM GOOD. Lol. Thanks anyway. I am not shallow but I do have a certain type of man I that I want as far as appearance. Its not how you look as far as ugly or handsome, itís a certain stature. About me: I am a single mother of a beautiful one year old princess. She is my world and if you plan to date me you will have to be around her. I am 5 Ď7 I am thick in ALL the right places. I am a size 16. Please donít get it twisted I am far from a BBW. I am very outgoing and down to earth. I LOVE to laugh I have my own things so not looking for anything from you but something real and something of substance. I am dark skinned and if you have a complex abt dark women please donít reply. I am 23 y/o but going on 35. Life changes have matured me beyond my years. About you: SINGLE,SINGLE,SINGLE,SINGLE. Must love children. Down to earth and outgoing and conversationalists are GREAT. Willing to meet up soon for drinks or dinner. Ages 26-35 only please. As far as looks I am not too picky. As I am a tall thick female I would prefer someone who is at least 6 foot and at least 250lbs. I really adore football defensive end or linebacker type stature. I am not picky as far as race I just prefer a African American man but I am open to any. Please be employed, live alone or roommate, have your own transportation. I donít think I am asking a lot. Just looking for a normal guy who is not scared of love. Who will not run from the great things I will make him feel in the future. No pic no reply guys. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME PICS OF YOUR PENIS. THANKS BUT NO THANKS. If you like what u are seeing and reading hit me up with a pic and we can go from there.

The first step is finding married women seeking an affair online. Ignore the free dating sites. These are scams setup to steal identities and spam members with paid offers like live webcams. Choose a popular dating site with several million members. >>


Mature gal looking for someone who KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS. 22yr (Warwick, New York , Black Dirt Region)
Hey Guys... I have posted here before and had some positive outcomes and some ridiculously failed ones. Like an inbox full of CRAP. I am looking for someone who can take a second to read my post, and reply with sincereness. I am 22 years old, 23 this summer, and very independent. I know what I want, and I dont let little things get in the way of that. I am ready for a new, committed relationship with a grown man who is on the same page as me. By far am I talking about marriage and kids tomorrow, but that is why I date. Why not? Silly boys think they can tell me its not right to date with my future in mind. I do what I want. I am a family girl! Family is the most important thing to me, and I have all my best friends built right into my life. I dont keep around weak people or stragglers looking to cause problems because theyre bored with their own life. I am fun girl, with an amazing personality, love to be outside, but can be a homebody when I feel like it. Usually work nights. haha NOT a party girl, but I love comedy shows, dive bars, live music, stuff like that. If I could leave SD every weekend to somewhere new, near or far, I would. I love camping, fishing, hiking, boating, the desert, the mountains, ocean, everything in between... I want to try some new things this summer. Kayaking? I am a little scared of drifting out to sea. lol I am very old fashioned, and if I could find someone who can care less about his cell phone or internet non reality life... as much as I do mine... it will be a match made in heaven. I am simple, sweet, strong, lovable, beautiful, and deserve respect. I do NOT sleep around either. So don't even bother. Just searching for a good hearted man with his future in mind. I have good morals, and I am a very honest person. I guess all in all, I am looking for a good life partner. Someone who has goals, or achieved them and ready to find a good woman to stand by his side. I support myself, that is not what I am looking for. I am 5'7'' and hate to be ''picky'' but the taller the better. 6'1+ I am white, and more attracted to white as well. Body type isnt too important. I dont mind beer belly, but I do mind too big to fit in the shower with me. I like to feel safe with my man. :) Please send me a picture and I will return the favor. I WILL NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS WITH ''HEY ARE YOU REAL?'' or ''HEY GIRL YOU SOUND COOL LETS HANG OUT TOMORROW CALL ME.'' :) Cheers.

New to Boston & Seeking Exercise Buddy near Beacon Hill/MGH Hospital 41yr (Warwick, 10990 , Orange County)
Hello! How are you? I am new to Boston. I also want to get in shape. Especially now that the weather in Boston has finally turned lovely. Good riddance to the snow, ice and cold! I am located near to Beacon Hill/ Mass General Hospital. The beautiful Charles River Esplanade Park is across the street. I am looking for an Exercise Buddy to walk or bicycle along the park. Also, since I am new to Boston--I would love to have you show me YOUR Boston on foot. Walking around Boston would be good exercise! Unfortunately, I am not very disciplined when it comes to exercise! So, an Exercise Buddy would be a wonderful motivation. I am friendly and sweet and from the West Coast. Please tell me something about you and what days or times you seeking an affair be available. I look forward to meeting you!



For all the men who post on CL 20yr (10990, Warwick, NY, Orange County)
Dear poster, When writing an ad, proper grammar and correct spelling will encourage more women to reply. Just a few examples: -knowing that ''know'' is spelled with a ''k'' -the difference between they're their and there -the difference between too, to, and two -anyways and irregardless are not words...it is ''anyway'' and ''regardless'' Is it too difficult to put your ad into a word processor and run grammar/spell check? I think not. Feel free to reply if you're a smartass fluent in sarcasm with a love for yelling at people with terrible grammatical skills. xoxo

Looking to meet 27yr (10990, NY, Orange County)
Looking to meet someone who is seeking an affair my level and supportive towards my needs . .I am pretty much laid bag and like to keep it real. I enjoy going out for drinks, comedy and spending time on the beach

Remember, a married woman seeking an affair is out to fulfil her needs and not yours. If you can live that then have fun! >>


BBW looking for friendship first. 48yr (10990, Warwick, NY)
FOR STARTERS, If your looking for a Long term relationship, keep on looking, don't bother answering this ad. I am not looking for a LTR. Just someone to have fun with and laugh with. MUST BE OVER 35 AND NO OLDER THAN 60.. WHITE AND SINGLE No youngsters please, don't have time to train puppies. OK so here we go. Let's see, I'm a 48 BBW , white woman, outgoing and fun. My friend says I am not fat, just fluffy. Unfortunately Im a smoker, rare drinker. Trust me Im enough to handle without adding alcohol. I love sarcastic humor. I'm extremely intelligent, a 161 IQ, so must be able keep up.. LOL. I AM VERY QUICK WITTED, SO, NO SLOW JOES. MUST BE ABLE TO KEEP UP WITH ME. I am going back to college to obtain my associate's degree in nursing. I'm game for most anything, keep your mind out of the gutter please. I love seeking an affair laugh, go to quirky places, check out new things. Im into reading, music, movies, being with friends and family. I am also a role player with an online writing club. I love to swim, Love the beach, I am into outdoor activities, camping, etc... I love kids, had enough of them myself. I am a grandmother many times over but don't let that turn you off. I'm not really looking for a Long Term Relationship, just someone to have some laughs with, have a good time with and see what happens. If you don't have a job or car, Keep on looking, not into supporting someone or driving them around. If drugs is your thing, keep on looking. I dont have a picture of myself, so don't ask, but i will describe myself. I am 5'6, have burgandy hair . Green eyes. Ok good enough. If any of this appeals to you, then leave me an email and I'll get back to you. Just a fair warning. When we have our first meeting, I will be accompanied by my friend and her husband.