Seeking an affair in Hazlehurst, MS, 39083

Married Women Seeking Men - Have an Affair


Foreign lady 50yr (Hazlehurst, Mississippi )
Foreign lady would like to meet a nice white guy to spend summer time together. Don't be disappointed!

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Is It Possible? 53yr (39083, Hazlehurst, MS, Copiah County)
Is it possible to find a man who has left past girlfriend baggage behind, who is emotionally available for a committed LTR and who WANTS to love someone and be loved by that person in return? Are you an honorable man who has a sense of wisdom, and who lives his life with courage? Do you see the humor in life and yet want to explore it's many nooks and crannies? Do you have a passion for cooking, playing and making love? Are you desirous of revelling in many different forms/mind sets of sexuality? Do you enjoy animals? If you have a spiritual side, do you really live your life according to what you expound upon? Are you secure in your masculinity, which means being comfortable with your woman's strengths? Do you know how ''to be there'' for your woman without resentment? Caveats: please be HWP; be honest with yourself and me, regarding the who of you; if you've been told by friends/exs that you are incapable of true love then we wouldn't be a good match. I am also an mmp. Pic will get pic. Chemistry is important. Have a great day.

Ready for a serious relationship? I am...... 27yr (Hazlehurst, 39083 , Copiah County)
Hi and thank you for taking the time to check out my ad. Im a 27 years old single latina looking for true love. I have been told that I'm ''the total package'' many times but unfortunately I have not found my other half. LOL :) ABOUT ME: I currently live in Somerville, MA.. I'm currently in school studying sociology. I'm a non-smoker,and social drinker. I am very simple , and humble. I am very dependable, friendly, responsible and a very approachable person. I love to laugh and meet new people. I enjoy meeting new people and traveingl. I am very creative, deticated and a problem solver. I am very fun, outgoing and friendly. I'm a non-smoker and social drinker. I have no kids and have my own place. I absolutely love my job, I teach. I love to cook and bake.I'm a GREAT kisser..... LOL. I don't like waisting people's time and do not like my time waisted. I dont play games. I love to travel, I've been to Canada, Studied in France and Switzeland. I also studied abroad in several islands in the carribean. I have no baggage at all and live a simple life . I like to pamper my guy. I like to cook for him and like to do all sorts of cute and especial things for him to keep the excitement going in the relationship. I really like to get along with my guy's family and expect the same. I firmly believe in a ''50-50 relationship'' . I prefer ''QUALITY OVER QUANTITY''. Physical description: I'm 5'2'', I am light skin, baby face, nice smile and eyes, curvy on all the right places, nice legs. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I am looking for a professinal man from the Boston area , age between 25 and 35, and a non-smoker. I want a man who is responsible, ambitious, goal oriented caring, hard worker, who is family oriented , has his own hobbies and loves to travel. I want someone who is very affectionate,and loves to cuddle. I adore a nice smile. I want a man that likes to laugh, meet new people and knows how to treat and speically please a lady. I want someone that is respectful, genuingly humble and nice. Someone from Boston, or near by areas. The summer here and I want to go out and enjoy the nice weather. I want someone to hang out with, get to know and share common interests with. I want someone who can hold an intellectual conversation. I want someone that will introduce me to new hobbies, experiences and challenges. ALSO.... Higher education has always been very important to me. I love italian food and have a sweet tooth for chocolate. I love nature and animals. I love to dance, love music and art. If you are interested in getting to know me further please send me a message answering the following: What are you looking for? What do you do for fun? How do you look like? What is your personality like? Do you have any hobbies/interests? What do you do for work? What do you like and dislike in a woman? Thanks for your time :)

It is important that you approach the married woman seeking an affair in the right way. She is looking for a casual, discreet encounter with someone who wants the same. >>


A Work in Progress 43yr (Hazlehurst, Mississippi )
Hi! I consider myself a well rounded person. I consider myself a great catch! I consider myself pretty. I may not be your dream girl, or your perfect gal.But honestly I dont think she exists. Maybe in your head. Who is perfect? And who wants someone perfect? I consider myself a work in progress. I am constantly evolving and learning from what life throws at me. I went thru alot of heartache this year already. Some ''Not so great things'' happened to me. But I had to learn and see my part in all of it. I had to laugh a bit as I learned my lessons. And I had to change. I had to keep going. I do feel that people who do not change and grow are stiffled and dont have much to offer. Change is hard. Looking at yourself and accepting all the things that you can change is hard as is learning to live with what you cant. But life isnt easy. So....as a work in progress I am also changing the outsides of me..Which means yes I do have a few pounds to loose.Which I am working on! And No, I am NOT perfect. I am looking for someone who can see me for what I have the potential to be..Who will like me for what I am fundamentally ...Who will accept the changes I am making..Which also means I change my appearance often. I am like a chameleon. I like to mix it up ..Mostly with my hair. I will keep a guy on his toes and promise there wont be many dull moments. I like movies, Music, Playing pool at dive bars, going to museums, and being near the beach...I love the beach. I like to drink draft beers and I Love Sushi! Please have some common interests if you respond. I am not super picky, but we both know the chemistry needs to be there. I do prefer tall guys as I am about 5'8 and like to wear heels. I am tattooed and I do have a preference for tattooed and/or pierced. Not a MUST! Please live local to Santa Monica. No more than roughly 30 miles away. I just cant do the long distance thing. Ive tried. It really doesn't work. Sorry. Please send a picture and tell me about yourself. Nice to reference something in my ad. Also I am NOT looking for anything with the phrase ''BENNIES'' in it or ''BOOTY'' I am also not looking for an IM cyber buddy. Please be respectfull. If I am interested I will respond with more pictures and .... Now Let the Games begin..And thanks for reading my ad.

Horseshoe 21yr (39083, MS, Copiah County)
Hi, I''m seeking a mobile casino buddy who is generous and interested in going to the Horseshoe Casino sometime this week. If that's you and you are only interested seeking an affair casino fun , please reply.



Adventerous SWF BBW seeking a LTR - 37 37yr (Hazlehurst, 39083, MS )
Hello Are you looking for a Long Term Relationship? Are you interested in being in a relationship where you can see yourself have a kid or two with this person? Well I am. And thatís what Iím looking for. Before I continue with what Iím looking for, hereís a little info about me: I'm 37, 5í3, white, long brown hair and brown eyes. I'm living in the Peninsula. Iím a curvy size 18. I'm confident in my voluptuous body even though I'd like to loose some weight for health reasons. Iím currently 100% healthy. Iíve got my life together. I donít really drink, maybe a glass of something on an occasion or with a meal. Non-smoker. No drugs. Iím responsible and have a good head on my shoulders. Iíve been told Iím really down to earth. Not into drama or making things complicated. Never been married, no kids. Iím educated with a Masterís degree. Well traveled and speak 3 other languages plus English. Iím optimistic, I love my job even though some dayís it wears me out. As for what I like to do, Iím into museums, lectures, sailing, environmental issues, voluntary simplicity, green home design & remodeling, gardening, camping, traveling of course, photography, and exploring the Bay Area. What am I looking for? Iím looking for someone who wants to start off as friends, date and then go into something exclusive. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I want someone who is ready to commit and DOES want kids. So if you have kids from a previous marriage and do NOT want anymore, please move on and don't waste either one of our times. I want someone who is willing to make the time for the relationship and to make it work. Relationships, in my opinion shouldnít be difficult, but they do require lots of communication and effort to make them work. I try to live my life as drama free as possible. And I hope you do too. Also please have a healthy sexual appetite. I'd like to find someone who does like to be intimate regularly. I admire my parents, my role models, who were happily married for close to 40 years until my father passed. They werenít stuck at the hip, but they enjoyed traveling and doing lots of other things together into their late 50ís. So yes, Iíd love someone I could be affectionate with and grow old with. As for your characteristics, please be taller than 5í5, SINGLE, over 28, open minded, has a job or looking for one, wants kids, and is emotionally ready for a relationship. I'm not looking to relocate to far from the Peninsula so I hope you're not looking to move to far away. Your picture gets mine. Thanks for reading. Have a great week.


cute

Most of the guys seek an affair to avoid the drama of their daily life, so why would they maintain a relationship if the affair adds to it?>>


Sweet, Sicilian and Single (39083, Hazlehurst, Mississippi)
I am REAL..there is no legit reason for flagging me! Please don't. I am looking for a fun, caring, nice man to date, maybe more if we want. seeking an affair am happy in my life, just missing someone to do things with. Itís okay if you have kids. I do not smoke so you should also be a non-smoker. I'm looking for someone in my neighborhood, please live near by. Please be 40 to 50 - you MUST send photo for a reply and the photo needs to be as an attachment - some photos are not showing up.