Seeking an affair in West Bloomfield, MI, 48322

Casual encounters and no-strings affairs


Looking for the right one - w4m 38yr (48324, West Bloomfield, Michigan)
About me: Curvy, BBW, about 5'6 and 230 lbs. I am adventurous, love being outdoors, and am up for learning new challenges. I am looking for the right guy who will make me feel like I am the most important person to him. I am tired of games, being cheated on, and taken advantage of. About you: Single man between the ages of 30 - 45. Are you the right guy for me? Please put Right one in the subject line. If you send me a pic, I will send you one.

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Starting over from scratch...... 32yr (West Bloomfield, 48323, MI , Metro Detroit)
Wow...this is always a hard one. I am divorced and starting my life over again. I have two kids that are with me part time. I am a fun loving, easy going, down to earth girl. I enjoy a great spontaneous sense of humor. I love being witty, laugh and joking around. My friends would say I am a smart intelligent fun loving person, and try to love and live life the best I can. I work in the insurance industry and truly love it! I love learning new things and a good challenge. I love the outdoors and would love to expand on that love more so then I do now. I love wine, movies, a good dinner, walks in the park on a breezy summer night. I'm looking meet a handsome, intelligent, smart, witty, fun, laid back man. I am looking for someone who can share my spontaneous personality and down to earth attitude. I like a man that is confident but not ego driven, which is very unattractive. A man that knows when to work and when to play. A man that feels a relationship is never beyond cuddling, laughter, and love making, that taking to time to re-explore your partner is important. That kissing and extended caressing, touching is never out of style. FOR FUN: I enjoy reading Patterson or Grisham novels and autobiographies, watching movies comedies are my favorite. Nice dinner with good wine, laughing and having a great time with my kids, family and friends. Learning new things and spontaneous weekend fun. FAVORITE HOT SPOTS: Hawaii, California, Dallas Area, I hope to add more to this list someday soon. :) FAVORITE THINGS: I enjoy a various types of music, pop, hip hop, country, classical, etc. TV shows would have to be Friends, Nip/Tuck, Rescue Me, Food Network, and sappy romance movies, horror, and action flicks. I love seafood, Mexican, Italian, Chinese and sushi. LAST READ: Currently working on the Twilight saga...... I am a sucker for the silly celebrity magazines. Liars, Cheaters, Druggies, Felons or Commitment Phobes, Game Players need not respond!! Serious Inquiries Only please. If you like what you have read thus far, please email me with your photo. Picture for Picture!!

Need a man's input (West Bloomfield, Michigan , Metro Detroit)
I need a man's input please. I need to know just how whorish men on CL are. Do they just mass respond to any and every posting in hopes of getting laid? In trying to answering this question, I posted different ads to see who would respond, and the same guy does. Every time. Is this to be expected? Is this just ''boys being boys'', or serial whorishness? Yes this is grossing me out. Yea I ''know'' the guy.

The Internet, among it's amazing ability to make us laugh at panda bears juggling, can also serve a purpose for anyone trying to be secretive. This includes 'married seeking affair' types.>>


E looking for some consonants 46yr (48324, West Bloomfield, MI, Oakland County)
I'm a divorced, unencumbered 46 year old woman and I am: Ecclectic, Educated, Energetic, Extroverted, Enthusiastic, Extemporaneous, Earthy, Effervescent, Entertaining, Even-Tempered, Enigmatic, Eloquent and Enlightened. Maybe you can help fill out the rest of my alphabet?

seeking my country prince 26yr (48322, MI, Oakland County)
Just like the title says, I seeking my country prince. I love to go fishing, hiking, i would love for a guy to show me how to shoot a gun and go hunting. I like to be outside most of the time. I love to spend time in the country also. I love the hill country it is so pretty. I also like to two-step so if you know how to two-step that is a big plus. I also like to stay in and watch a movie sometimes. I am a sucker for guys who drive big seeking an affair I love trucks and I am sad that I dont drive one. Well if you want to know anything else dont be afraid to email me. Hope to hear from you soon.



Am I your ''type''? 31yr (West Bloomfield, Michigan , Metro Detroit)
Hello to the men of http://seeking-affair.com list. I think I am posting this ad as a form of torture - that being said, please leave the negative comments for miscategorized ads! I am a sbf that is genuinely attracted to white men. I have not met any in my day-to-day life that are equally as interested in getting to know me. I am very gentle, fun, sassy and engaging. I have also had less success online and I think that I am using cl as an extremely last resort. To date, all of the swm that I have encountered have told me in one way or another that I am a bbw and NOT their ''type''? Talk about giving a girl a complex!!! I didn't think I looked that bad I mean, ALL of them have agreed that I have a gorgeous face and seem really sexy but my size 12 figure seems to be both a turn off and a deal breaker. Somehow, I have not lost hope and really do believe that someone will find me to be a complete package AND be attracted to me physically. It's a pity that it's come to this but a girl's gotta try . As you have probably guessed, I have an awesome personality! I treat others with respect even though I don't get much in return...Anyway, I'll continue to be the great woman that I am. There is so much more to me than this little rant but I think I've hit a wall as far as my NY experience so far. Hoping that someone will step forward with something kind to say :) Again, I am looking to meet a great swm that is willing to take a chance on me. I'm pretty interesting and very daring. Just thought I'd throw this out there... Thanks for reading!

Summertime...and the living is easier (West Bloomfield, 48322 , Oakland County)
Or at least that's how I feel about summer. I love the long days and how it makes me want to eat out in the backyard or lie in the hammock reading a book. Eat BBQ at the outdoor table. Hang out with friends over a bottle of wine. I love that summertime is outdoor time. The problem is that as much as I love my friends, I wish I had a special guy to hang out with sometimes too. Do you like to cook? Do you at least like to eat? We might get along since cooking is one of my favorite things. I like cooking all kinds of things and I'm about as far removed from vegetarian as I can get I'm not necessarily looking seeking an affair a full-time boyfriend because I have a pretty busy life already . I'm a full-time mother with a full-time job. I'm amicably separated from my husband and we're on our way to figuring all that goes along with disentangling the parts of our lives that need disentangling. And holding on to the good stuff which includes being good parents to our 2 kids and remaining the good friends that we've always been. It really is friendly which is a gift for all of us. Maybe you're in a similar place in your life...getting divorced or just breaking up from a long-tern relationship. Maybe you have kids and maybe you don't. Maybe you want a friendship that is somehow different from the other, great friendships in your life. Someone who is the first person you think of when you want to talk or laugh or try out a crazy idea. Maybe there's been too much drama in your life lately and you'd like some simple, easy times without it. Bonus points if you really miss kissing and sex. It's been my experience that there has to be some other kind of chemistry between 2 people for the sex to be great but if the last year has taught me anything it's that my assumptions are sometimes wrong. So even though I'm not looking for one-nighters or booty calls I'm pretty flexible about the details of this hasn't-happened-yet relationship. Age and physical details don't matter to me as much as connection and chemistry. Life experience matters, emotional maturity matters. But tall/short/skinny/chunky/hair color/race don't really matter to me. But if it's important to you...I'm a white woman about 5'8''. I'm in my mid-40s. Dark hair /blue eyes. Curvy but not fat. Dress pretty casual most of the time, but I dress up nice too :-) I'm a city girl who likes going out in nature especially to the coast. I love movies but I can completely lose myself in a book. I'm outgoing friendly and moderately social but I also really value my alone time. Love to cook especially for and with friends and family. I appreciate good beer and wine as well as dive bars and diners. Politically liberal. Not at all religious. Not a sports fan but I can appreciate watching a good basketball game on TV . If any of this sparks your interest, drop me a line...

Yet, there are more married women seeking affair than men, since men are more career oriented and have less time for family, as opposed to the wives, who have all the time in the world. >>


Cowgirl looking for her Cowboy! 52yr (48322, West Bloomfield, MI)
I love everything that the country western lifestyle stands for. The seeking an affair real people, down to earth types and that is me. I am easy going, love the outdoors, riding my horse, animals. I am looking for someone who is at least 43, single or divorced and white, just my preference. I am slim, 5'5'', light brown hair and hazel eyes.. Pic for a pic