Seeking an affair in Three Rivers, MI, 49093

Seek and get into discreet affair with someones wife or husband


Looking For That Connection With Someone 42yr (49093, Three Rivers, MI, Saint Joseph County)
I do still believe that there is one man for every woman. I am looking for the guy that I can truly share my life with. The one I want to wake up with now and forever. So here goes, I am single, do not smoke, drink only socially, have brownish blond hair and blue eyes, am 5'8'' and have a thicker build... Prefer a guy between 38-47, caucasian, and a non smoker. You must be single. I enjoy my chosen profession, love Texas, football, softball, camping, reading, and most movies. Why is it so hard to find him??? If you’re ready for something potentially meaningful, then let’s get this deal started. Your pic gets mine… :).

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Nice Jewish Gal Seeks Nice Jewish Guy 50-57 (Three Rivers, Michigan )
Single, bright, witty, spiritually inclined female seeks intelligent life . Are you legitimately single , communicative, funny, respectable and not out for nonsense? If you are different from the ''creatures'' here and you are sincerely looking for a great woman for honorable reasons, then I would love to hear from you. Why does it bother non Jews if someone seeks someone from their own background? For those who are '' non tribe'' members, do you know Jewish traditions and customs? Can you observe Jewish holidays and prepare ethnic cuisine? Let's face it, the guys who feel the need to protest and send slanderous remarks are your basic anti semites. This is a free and open forum as you all can plainly see, from the normal to the abnormal. C'est la vie.

Seeking a us citizen professional 30yr (49093, Three Rivers, MI)
Hello, I am a single parent filipina and is 30 years old. I have two boys ages 9 and 10.I am here trying to seek a us citizen professional for friendship to get to know. I am very family oriented with my boys. I do like to go to concerts, casinos and roadtrips. I like to stay outdoors and enjoy life with my boys of course. However only respond to my ad if you are a us citizen professional and you are from the ages 30-46 and it don't matter if you have children or not. I dont like to chat through email, so if you respond state your bio what you do for work educational background and what you are looking for.

The first step is finding married women seeking an affair online. Ignore the free dating sites. These are scams setup to steal identities and spam members with paid offers like live webcams. Choose a popular dating site with several million members. >>


Divorced & Learning how to live life again...... 32yr (49093, MI, Saint Joseph County)
Wow...this is always a hard one. I am divorced and learning how to live life over again from scratch. I have two kids that are with me part time. I am a fun loving, easy going, down to earth girl. I am roughly 5' 6'' curvy, with longer chin length dark brown-reddish hair, green eyes, and a great smile. I enjoy a great spontaneous sense of humor. I love being witty, laugh and joking around. My friends would say I am a smart intelligent fun loving person, and try to love and live life the best I can. I work in the insurance industry and truly love it! I love learning new things and a good challenge. I love the outdoors and would love to expand on that love more so then I do now. I love wine, movies, a good dinner, walks in the park on a breezy summer night. I'm looking meet a handsome, intelligent, smart, witty, fun, laid back man. I am looking for someone who can share my spontaneous personality and down to earth attitude. I like a man that is confident but not ego driven, which is very unattractive. A man that knows when to work and when to play. A man that feels a relationship is never beyond cuddling, laughter, and love making, that taking to time to re-explore your partner is important. That kissing and extended caressing, touching is never out of style. FOR FUN: I enjoy reading Patterson or Grisham novels and autobiographies, watching movies comedies are my favorite. Nice dinner with good wine, laughing and having a great time with my kids, family and friends. Learning new things and spontaneous weekend fun. FAVORITE HOT SPOTS: Hawaii, California, Dallas Area, I hope to add more to this list someday soon. :) FAVORITE THINGS: I enjoy a various types of music, pop, hip hop, country, classical, etc. TV shows would have to be Friends, Nip/Tuck, Rescue Me, Food Network, and sappy romance movies, horror, and action flicks. I love seafood, Mexican, Italian, Chinese and sushi. LAST READ: Currently working on the Twilight saga...... I am a sucker for the silly celebrity magazines. Liars, Cheaters, Druggies, Felons or Commitment Phobes, Game Players need not respond!! Serious Inquiries Only please. If you like what you have read thus far, please email me with your photo. Picture for Picture!!

Beautiful Stranger 22yr (Three Rivers, Michigan )
If you have the summer off or are free most afternoon-evenings and would like to workout outside with seeking an affair or check out all the attractions Chicago has to offer then i'm your gal. Just so that I know who I'm responding to please provide a picture. thanks.



SWF iso SWM 22yr (Three Rivers, 49093 , Saint Joseph County)
So a little about me: I'm 22, have a job and car, and the cutest chihuahua ever. I am 5'5'' and am curvy, so if you don't like a little junk in the trunk back click now. I plan to go bsck to school full time next semester for nursing. I have a very dry sarcastic and witty sense of humor, and love to laugh. Lately I've been feeling a little down and I don't know why. I think it's the lack of male company in my life. I like photography, riding my bike, sleeping in on Sundays and hanging out with friends. I really want to be a wife and mom... but one day. I'd like to have a career and be more established before that happens. I don't eat red meat or sea food, though I will accompany you to sushi as long as I can get a veggie roll. I should probably read more. I always have my toe nails painted; I wear flip flops 96.543 % of the time. I wear jeans and tank tops on a daily basis. I have a cute smile and wear glasses. I'd like to meet someone who is either in school or has already graduated. I tend to like white guys but am open to all races. I cannot date short guys.... I have tried so please be at least 5'11. I'm kinda over going out all the time, so chillin at home watching movies/TV is cool. Tell me what you like to do in your spare time. Please put your favorite color in the subject line so I know that you were paying attention.


This past weekend, I ran a 5K. And then I made cupcakes. I love to read , but I am equally devoted to television. I love to cook in and eat out. I am in love with my family and friends, but I adore befriending strangers. I am a homebody who gets off on international travel. I was a history major in college, and now I work in advertising. I like ancient ruins and old musty books, but give me shiny new toys and I'll be content for days. I'm 5'6'', brunette, athletic and curvy. Be confidant. Be opinionated. Be good at word games . Be active. Be engaged with your world, in whatever medium you prefer. Be self-sufficient and resourceful. Be a grown-up 80% of the time. Be a realistic optimist. Be a non-smoker. Be of an appropriate age to challenge me, in as many ways as you can.

Luckily, there are sites that are focused of married affairs and will allow men and women to seek out like minded individuals. >>


40 seeking an affair looking for male companion 40yr (Three Rivers, 49093, MI )
I'm getting wet just thinking about meeting a male companion.....love to get to know you.