Seeking an affair in Wakefield, MA, 1880

Married Women Personals - Have an Affair


LTR/Live-in Arrangement 52yr (Wakefield, Massachusetts , New England)
I am divorced and unattached, five feet eight inches tall, one hundred fifty two lbs., attractive, shoulder length black hair, green eyes and olive complected. I am educated, creative, artistic, clean and organized. I am easy to get along with and non-confrontational. I also like to cook and garden. I am presently unemployed and will seek employment as soon as I settle down. Will be going back to college p/t end of summer. I also don't have a car and need access to mass transit, so please be within walking distance to a bus stop. I have been staying with relatives since my lease was up and I'm really going a little nuts now. My kids are over 18 and on their own, and I don't have any pets. If you have kids or animals, that's fine. I love them both. If you have space and a spare bedroom in your home and would like to give this a shot, please contact me. I would like to make a decision asap. I prefer that you be over 45 yrs. old and a financially stable, mentally sound homeowner. I do not do drugs and would prefer if you were not addicted to any mind altering medications either. Even though I have cut down, I still smoke outdoors. I don't have time to waste here, so please respond only if you're serious about moving forward with this type of arrangement. If it's rent that you need, perhaps we can work out some type of barter until I can contribute financially. When you do respond, please tell me a little about yourself, ie: profession, hobbies, height and weight, and whatever other information you would like to share about yourself. I would also like to know the town you live in and your contact info.. I look forward to hearing from you.

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Thick Curvey Athletic Chick 26yr (Wakefield, 1880, MA , New England)
Hi, So I'm kinda nervous but I'm going to give this a shot anyways. I'm 26 years old. 5'9'' mixed mexican, spaniard and greek. I'm super light skinned with super light golden brown eyes that has hazel flecks in them. I'm thick yet curvy in all the correct spots and believe me when I say I make heads turn. About my personality: I am pretty outgoing, love to laugh, have fun, extroverted, I spend my nights watching the Dodger or Laker games with friends at a local sports bar chuggin beer and smiling at guys who buy me free shots. *I can hold my liquor*. Ok, maybe I shouldn't have told you about guys buying me shots but hey! It's a perk that I really like! lol. I am told I am a very honest and loyal friend. I am there for anyone that needs me even if it's 2am and they are butt drunk on a street corner trying to get home from a bar or club; my ass will get up, pick them up and take them home...even if I have to be up at 5am for work. I love staying home and watching movies with my family and my mom is my best friend. I am very family oriented and believe that no matter what you go through in life, family is there for you no matter what. I play on a co-ed softball league and I used to play rugby with friends in Santa Monica for fun. I pretty much walk to the beat of my own drum and I do not conform to societies ways. I have 8 piercings, about to get my 9th next month *just getting my tongue redone* and I have a love for tattoos. I've been a pussy about getting one because I have a fear of needles *I know I know, how can I be afraid of needles if I have so many piercings?*, but I am getting my first tattoo next month also. I dress kinda rocker type. I go to church but I am not religious, I am spiritual. It's like that saying...I like your Christ but I do not like your Christians because your Christians are nothing like your Christ. Very profound saying and something that I strongly believe in. When I go to services in WeHo I can't help but laugh because everyone sits AWAY from me, like I am going to bite them or something haha. Oh well. I love writing short stories, random drives up the coast with my camera *I'm into photography* and spending an entire day museum hopping and listening to live bands. I'm a pretty random person and some would say I'm a free spirit type, but that's who I am and I love me. Take it or leave it lol. I work full time for a non profit organization as an assistant manager and senior grant writer and I absolutely love my job. I love giving back to the community and helping people in need. I strongly believe in volunteer work and that is something I wish to teach my own kids one day. No matter how bad we have it, someone always has it worse. I've learned to love the small things in life. Hmmm what else? Well, I'm smarty, witty, not conceited but super confident, know what I want out of life and I don't just dream about it, but I go after it and achieve what I want. If you are interested I hope to hear back from you. If not, I wish you luck on your search. Oh, and one quick note, please be between 25 and 36 years of age and please be able to support yourself. I could care less about how much you make as long as you pay all your bills and you do not try to mooch off of me. Also, I do not believe in sex on the first, second or third date. I am a lady; not a whore. I want an LTR, not a casual encounter. =) If you want a response from me, please respond with more than just one line about yourself. I told you about myself, now let me read about you! Have a great afternoon!

Maybe do something tonight (Wakefield, Massachusetts , New England)
Please be white man or hispanic bad boy type with a soft heart and be respectful to woman and have a picture ready. No one over 30 or under 25

The Internet, among it's amazing ability to make us laugh at panda bears juggling, can also serve a purpose for anyone trying to be secretive. This includes 'married seeking affair' types.>>


Bored outta my mind. Your pic gets mine :) 20yr (1880, MA, Middlesex County)
I am sittin here alone... bored going crazy! Entertain me!! Can't wait to talk to ya!

Seeking different 44yr (1880, Wakefield, MA)
Call me sappy and crazy, but I still believe that real, monogamous love exists. I'm seeking something different: an intelligent man, filled with integrity who would like to spend a couple of hours, maybe this weekend, getting to know a good woman over a relaxing dinner and a nice bottle of wine. You should be open-minded, fit , articulate and of course single. I'm seeking a man who wants to go out and see the world, learn something new, seeking an affair not be complacent in life. Where it may lead, we shall see...



Summer and beyond 56yr (1880, Wakefield, MA, Middlesex County)
Sincere, honest, attractive, educated, professional, employed, divorced woman seeks to meet gentleman with same qualities for long term relationship. Let's not waste each others time if above preferences don't match..Please reply only if you are ready to establish a long term live-in relationship... Must enjoy foreign travel, beach, walks, fine dining, romance and slow dancing or be willing to learn...Please live near-by, within 5 miles north of Boston... Love is a many splendored thing!

Seeking a Mature seeking an affair Younger Male 56yr (Wakefield, 1880 , Middlesex County)
Seeking a Christian male; White,Asian, East Indian preferred;one who is learned,with at least a Bachelors degree. I am a petite dark skinned female;5'3'' 140 lbs, professional,attractive female, semi-retired, and seeking to begin a new faze in life.Hobbies;shopping,conversation,dancing/singing at home, traveling, reading/writing. Reply to me with a picture in the body of email, if you can.Thanks.Blessed Sunday.No games;time wasters please pass by.

Luckily, there are sites that are focused of married affairs and will allow men and women to seek out like minded individuals. >>


seeking a generous & respectful sugar daddy 25yr (1880, Wakefield, Massachusetts)
I am a student. I seeking an affair but am struggling to pay bills. I am looking for a sugar daddy under 50, that is kind and generous. I have never done this before, so I am honestly nervous. If you are a weirdo that is looking for someone to fulfill your perverted fantasy, please look elsewhere. I am a size 12/14 latina woman, with big breasts, D/D free. I carry myself very well. I dress well, and do not let it all hang out. If you are interested in a mutual arrangement once or twice a week, please contact me with a picture, some info about yourself, and how generous you are willing to be everytime I see you. You must be D/D free. I will reply with a picture and answer any questions you may have for me. Have a wonderful day.