Seeking an affair in Gardner, MA, 1440

Lonely wifes seeking affairs


Boyfriend Needed 22yr (1440, MA, Worcester County)
I am a 22 y/o good looking girl in need of a good boyfriend. I'm tired of meeting people at the bars and such... I think it's sooo overrated. I would like to find a man who is good looking, mature, smart, responsible and has a good head on their shoulders. One who knows how to treat a woman the right way!!! And they MUST be trustworthy... :) Please send a pic for a reply... I will send one back. If you think you're man enough to handle me and are looking for someone special, email me. :D I don't bite...

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Prince of Persia with a BBW anyone? 35yr (1440, Gardner, MA)
I'm a black, BBW who likes to have fun, and I enjoy adventurous movies. I have black curly hair, brown eyes, a bright smile. I would like to go see Prince of Persia somewhere downtown. Hit me up if you want to check out this movie with me. Looking forward to hearing from you. Pic for pic.

Blk BBW seeks mutually beneficial situation 29yr (1440, Gardner, Massachusetts)
If your looking to get a taste of a BBW Blk woman you found the right place. Always wondered what it would be like to be with a black women, pamper and spoil her....... Seeking a mutually beneficial situation. Discretion a must Must be drug/disease free and clean. Awaiting your response.

It is important that you approach the married woman seeking an affair in the right way. She is looking for a casual, discreet encounter with someone who wants the same. >>


SEEKING BEST FRIEND FIRST 60yr (Gardner, Massachusetts , New England| Greater Boston)
I know you are out there and I am determined to find you. I am Jewish, don't follow the religion, nice average looks, not fat nor skinny, self reliant, kind, health conscious, adventurous, working part time, seeking a gentlemen from 52-67 only. I am not interested in anyone in their 20's to 40's. You should not be married of course. You should be sincere, kind and self reliant and would be OK with becoming best friends first. Please send me info about yourself and a photo.

Searching for seeking an affair life on Earth (Gardner, 1440 , Worcester County)
Female Martian, green eyes, no antennas. Is there a male Earthling out there in cyberspace who is normal, but not dull? Send photo and interesting email and I will too. No drugs please. I get high on life.



blue eyed dancer thats....[alone] 20yr (1440, Gardner, MA, Worcester County)
about me....i am curvy...AND I LOVE IT...i enjoy working out and dancing and all the good stuff but i try to keep my curves...i also have a real passion for music and other arts...i am 5'0 ft tall, i have tattoos i am a girlie girl at times others i like gettin out with the boys and playin football or soccer etc also i have no kids and i start school next spring... i am looking for someone who it tall and likes to work out and who is also macho but also likes to cuddle and be cute...tattoos are a MAJOR plus!! I AM 20 soooo if u are old enough to have kids my age....DO NOT REPLY!!! also i am a very truthful person i will not candycoat ANYTHING for anyone if u want the truth that is what you will get....i also speak my mind but i know how to choose my words so yea... I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL SO IF THAT IS YOUR INTENTIONS THE YOU MIGHT WANNA RETHINK REPLYING TO THIS...UR PIC GETS MINE <3

Go Hawks! 28yr (Gardner, Massachusetts , New England| Greater Boston)
Hi. Ive turned to CL in hopes of finding someone great. Sure, its a long shot but if I post this here, and he sees it we already have something in common. Im looking to meet someone that leads to a serious relationship at some point. If thats not what youre interested in, good luck to you but please dont waste my time or yours. About meIm white, almost 29, 57 with blondish hair and hazel eyes. I have a job, a car, and great friends and family. Im very down to earth, and laid back. I really enjoy the outdoors. Hiking, camping, biking, walking; anything that ends in -ing basically. Im rather sarcastic, and Im witty. I have a great smile and Ill wow you with my cooking skills. I know enough about sports to get me by and yes, Im watching the Hawks game tonightits half-time. ;) What Id like in you30 years old, give or take. White. Tall as I like guys that are taller than I am. Smart, funny, positive, loyal, and employed. If you think you might be interested, email me. Please include a picture and a few words about yourself. I have seeking an affair of pictures to share with you in response.

In this day and age, married women seeking affairs is becoming commonplace. Like it or not, attitudes are changing in our society and the amount of extramarital affairs continue to rise. >>


Random Thoughts about me :) - w4m 40yr (Gardner, 1440, MA , New England| Greater seeking an affair will be a long one so grab a cup of joe, put up your feet and read on... These are just some random thoughts about me and who I am and what I like, nothing is ever written in stone. I am a pretty, Recently turned 40 year old, single mom with 1 grown kid who lives with me. I am full figured woman, currently a size 12. If you're hung up on weight move on. I've lost 60 lbs and have been eating right and exercising. I have not smoked in over seven years and do not do drugs of any sort. I always try to find the silver lining in life. Life is way to short to spend everyday miserable. I am a loyal and loving friend and would do anything for the people I care about. I believe family is very important. I will lovingly nag you to call your mom. I am always at least 10 minutes late, Please love me in spite of that :) I love to be held. My favorite body parts on a man is the whole arm, chest, shoulder region. I love to be wrapped up in your arms, feeling safe and loved. I do not care for the club or meat market scene, I find it more enjoyable to find taverns, restaurants, pubs, or coffee houses with a relaxed atmosphere. I love to actually be able to hear you when you speak. While I do enjoy going out, I also tend to be a homebody. Relaxing in my pj's with the paper and a cup of joe, blockbuster nights, playing board games, just lounging around reading a book or watching tv with you is just as enjoyable as going out. I am capable of spending hours in a bookstore. I love my dogs and I love to be able to take them with me whenever I can. If you want me to come over more often, Invite them too. And yes, they are yappy little buggers. :) I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor but not to the point that I'm mean or hurtful. 85% of the time I prefer plain old vanilla, sweet romantic love making. The other 15% I just need some good hard core, kinky, erotic f***ing ;) I work way too much. I need a nap. While I truly believe love knows no number I am more comfortable dating Men who are older than me. I tend to relate better with gentlemen who have plenty of life experience, so please be at least my age. I do not require that the men I date be over six feet tall but I do prefer them to at least be taller than me. I am only 5'5'' so at least 5'7'' would be great. I do not want to have any more children, If you have the desire to procreate at some point I am not the woman for you. It would be great if you have children already or no desire to have any. I've done the entire unwed broke single mom thing and while I love being a Mom and being with children the baby factory is closed :) Thank you for understanding. I once went to Cancun with barely any money and had to eat at a Denny's almost every day there. Grey mashed potatoes are not that yummy. My Dad was not happy that he had to wire me money. I love to laugh. I have one child, three brothers, two dogs and a parakeet. I like Margaritas and good Sangria. I would greatly appreciate a good but simple Sangria recipe. I like that you actually read this all. Thank you. xxxooo