Seeking an affair in Chicopee, MA, 1020

Casual encounters and no-strings affairs


Smart curvy woman seeks strong healthy man 38yr (Chicopee, 1013, MA , New England| Pioneer Valley)
I love being single. I love that I am free to spontaneously go hiking, or go to dinner with any of my awesome friends any time I want. I love that I have only myself to clean up after anyone and only my own laundry to do. I love that I have my own apartment that I can arrange in just the way I want, that I can clean or dirty as my moods dictate. I love that I can flirt with anyone I want, any time I want. But sometimes, as I'm laying in my comfy bed, I miss having someone to cuddle with, or when I'm having a yucky day, I miss having a strong, supportive man's shoulder to cry on. And I do remember that when I've loved before, I didn't mind any of the things I listed in the first paragraph. It gave me pleasure to wash my man's dirty undies or make him a nice dinner. And when I've been in love, I am unaware of other men and only have my man on my mind even if shirtless hunks are jogging by. I would very much like to find a life partner to grow old with, to have a witness to my life who loves and supports me totally, and shares life's joys, responsibilities and hard times, making everything just a little bit easier and fun. Things are so rich and beautiful when shared deeply with someone you connect with on all levels, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically. So, that's my ultimate goal. We'll call that the long term goal. But there's a step that comes first. Right now, I'd love to have an amazing fun-filled summer with a fantastic guy who is smart, kind, generous, fun, strong, healthy, affectionate and smart. I'm definitely interested in a LTR, but I want to have an easy fun summer with someone who feels the same as I do... happy being single and independent, but wanting to perhaps find someone to share that happiness with. I want to have fun and take things slow, and really enjoy the summer getting to know one another in an easy happy, no pressure, no interrogation way, to make a friend. At the same time, I'd like to know that you are at the place in your life where commitment is a possibility. If it's not, please move on. :) So, who am I. I am a woman who knows what I want, obviously. :) I am a very loyal, energetic, organized, upbeat person. I feel and experience life to the fullest and love being alive. I love to talk, especially about grand topics like life, love, god, health, the nature of existence and humanity. I have a degree in anthropology and am deeply fascinated by human beings and culture. I have a full time job that I enjoy but I work only 40 hours a week and leave it at the office. I am very energetic and love to get up early on the weekends and go to the woods or out on the water. I'm very artistic and love to create, as well as recreate. If I've attracted you with my personality, we'll move on. Physically, I am a very curvacious woman with what I think is a ridiculously large chest and butt. Men who are into boobs and butt are usually very attracted to me. I am in good shape, though I love good healthy organic food so weigh more than I'd like. I am not skinny at all, but not fat either, and I love to hike and enjoy the outdoors and be as active as possible. In the winter I spend a great deal of time in the gym; in the summer, I'm in the woods or swimming. I have green eyes and light brown/dark blonde hair and I'm always carded when I order drinks and always told I look like I'm in my 20's not my 30's. I also smell good and love to dress well. Physically, I am attracted to men who are healthy and energetic morning people with nice smiles and kind eyes. I'd like someone who is loyal, honest and easy going, who is independent and generally happy with their life. I would like someone with depth and intelligence, but who is able to relax and enjoy themselves without always taking things so seriously. And interest in talking about serious and challenging topics like those I wrote above is appealing. I would also like someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do. I could spend every moment in the woods or on the water. So, if you think you might be interested in meeting me, please email me a photograph of your face, and tell me what you respond to most in this ad. I would like an initial response in which you take the time and effort to connect with what I've said above. After that, anyone I'm interested in, I would want to meet in ''real life'' soon rather than continue ''virtually.'' Lastly, please be single and unattached in any way. Also, please be sober. I don't mind occasional recreational cocktails or even Mary J. Blige on a once a month or so basis perhaps, but beyond that, substance abuse support is not something I'm willing to provide at this time. Also, please be free of STD's or mental health issues. I assure you that I am single, sober, and drug and disease free. Thanks so much for taking the time to read this incredibly long ad. I appreciate it!

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Late Night Bite 30yr (Chicopee, Massachusetts , New England| Pioneer Valley)
I work a night shift. Anyone want to get a late night bite to eat with me? If interested, write. I'll answer any questions and will have some for you, as well. Guys....I'm NOT a hooker. It's weird how a woman who's sincere in making a connection gets her ad flagged within the hour. http://seeking-affair.com list doesn't seem to work.

Where are the BBWs? In Hollywood! 30yr (1020, Chicopee, MA)
Come out and party with the most beautiful BBWs in the world! BODacious Magazine is having a model search and dance party in Hollywood. Find more details at bodaciousevents dot com.

Within an hour of joining one of these big popular dating sites you will have dozens if not hundreds of messages from women seeking discreet affairs. It is that easy. >>


any French speaking guys here ? 31yr (1020, Chicopee, Massachusetts)
I am charming chinese girl who used to stay in France for 6 years, my name is maggie, aged 31, 5'7, slim and charming, new to LA and would like to make a friend with those french speaking American guys, aged from 30-40 , Gentleman Pls !

Relationship only (Chicopee, Massachusetts , New England| Pioneer Valley)
I am cute girl, slim, sincere, and happy in my life. I would like to meet a gentleman who is also seeking an affair successful with grown children, over 53y/o ready for relationship. It would be nice to meet a man who likes to dance, going to fine restaurant, theater, and likes travel as well. He must be very generous, understand woman needs,have a big heart. Please tell me about yourself with picture only. Thank you.



no f*%cking 19 year olds 25yr (Chicopee, 1013 , Hampden County)
ok lets try again.... i'm TWENTY-FIVE. so if you are 40 , or below 22 or so then go die in a fire. i'm posting to find someone to kick it with.i used to have what seemed like an unlimited supply of friends but now most of them have vaished. in fact all, yes almost all have vanished.leaving me in their wake.i didn't get where i wanted to get by 25 so grads please die also we arent on the same level.you have money i don't...neway if you fb then find me there. if you can the shits not user friendly.if not myspc me. i don't really use it but you can find ppl way easier... michelle morrison. closeureyesandsmile.emails subject'' not a rapist''

What lies within 51yr (1020, MA, Hampden County)
is a woman with a good heart, a smart mind and a great sense of humor. Searching for a guy who likes kids, dogs and hopefully me..... If you are searching too and have a desire for romance, passion and a LTR then drop a note, share something about yourself and lets begin seeking an affair journey together.

The virtual and video dating sites provide a better forum for people looking to have an affair, when compared to the traditional online dating sites. These extensions of online dating have become very popular, especially with the married women seeking affair. >>


True beauty comes from Within 30yr (1013, Chicopee, MA, Hampden County)
Me - 30 Years Old - Mexican/American - BBW , Full Figured, seeking an affair Size or whatever you wanna call it - Single mother of a beautiful 5 year old Girl -Pisces Some of the Things I love: -Anything that involves my Daughter -Music -Family -Friends -Dancing -Reading -Movie's -Documentary's -Bike Riding -Beach -Flea Market -No Limit Texas Hold Em -Holiday's -Being Silly Just Some of the Things I Dislike: -Liars -Disloyalty -Farts I know that might sound funny, but its a total turn off for me ... - Cannot accept I have a daughter and have a great friendship with her father - Hard core drugs... 420 is fine in my book, anything more than that, Kick rocks Buddy What I am attracted to: - Men between the age's of 30-40 , really not trying to go over that age - I like men who are taller than me - I don't mind body Size, though I have been attracted to more men who are on the plus size of the scale - Tattoo's I find Sexy - I don't mind if you have children - Passion! - Romance! I am ready to meet someone, and connect..I am NOT looking for a bootycall, One Nighters or anything like that.. Serious and passionate woman you desire, HERE I AM