Seeking an affair in Franklin, LA, 70538

Married Women Seeking Men - Have an Affair

Princess seeking Prince 37yr (Franklin, 70538, LA , Acadiana)
I am a woman who would love to meet her Prince Charming. Yes, I know fairy tales aren't real, yet I do believe there is a man out there for me who will treat me with the love, respect, and affection I deserve. I love to travel, dine out, go to the theater, spend time with family and friends, and cuddle up on the couch with that special man. I am 37 in the NW burbs, and would love to meet someone who is freayd to treat me like the princess I am ... You will not be disappointed.

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!

BBW seeking male friend! 21yr (Franklin, 70538 , Saint Mary County)
Well basically, I am a black bbw seeking a guy between 23-33 to hang out, maybe go get drinks together and be friends. If more happens great but no rush I want to get to know a guy first and then see if we could possibly form a connection, but for now I think friends would be great! I am 5'5'' black hair, brown eyes, golden brown skin, curvy body, and a cute smile to go with! I am fun, flirty, outgoing, like to try new things, and I love to have a good time whenever and wherever I am. I would like the guy to be the same in personality, also I would like for him to be taller than 5'10'' and wouldn't mind paying when we go out! I'll return the favor trust me! Also would like it if he had a car since I do not...... If you are fine with this, and you like what you read then please respond with a pic and YOUR AGE AND HEIGHT in the subject box so I may know you are real! It was a nice day today and I'm glad it hasn't rained like it did a couple of days ago!!! Hope to hear from you soon!!!

Good People, Good Times 41yr (70538, LA, Saint Mary County)
Hi, I am a very young looking 41 y.o. woman in San Rafael. I probably won't write a book here, but rather mention some points to see what interest arises. A little about me -: very active, happy in life AND work, financially stable, drive a car, have a passport and use it whenever possible, like small live music shows , films , reading and frequenting book stores, thrift store shopping for finding unique fashion, 5'4/ 121 lbs, love food/cooking , kiteboarding. More to share at a later time. And, the traits I am seeking in a man - between ages of 35-48, a good sense of humor, working and happy in your work, drive a car also, prefer someone who enjoys activities similar AND different from those I listed, physically fit and in SF, Marin or the East Bay. PS---no sexual photos please. Also no pics = no reply. If you do email, please tell me about yourself and include RECENT pics. Oh, and sharing your first name would be nice in the email. Thanks for reading.

Married seeking affair; three simple words that mean a whole lot. If you're not careful you might end up having an affair that you regret. However if your spouse isn't pleasing you and you feel you deserve more there are five things you need to know before seeking an affair. >>

Happiness is within..... 27yr (70538, Franklin, LA, Saint Mary County)
Hello! :-) I would like to get to know someone for being suitable relationship.. I am an attractive asian female, 5''4 tall, around 100lbs, brown long hair, 27 years old is looking for long-term relationship with real man how to treat your girl with great manners sincerely. I am smart, honest, good sense of humor, down to earth with sincere heart, and I do not smoke and I do jot drink often. And you could see my part of face I have few requirements that is as follow as: A, Caucasian B, Age between 30 years old ~ 40 years old C, Height above 6''1 D, Professional, Stable for both financial and mental, Educated E, Non-Smoker & Non-Player F, Easy going, Mature, Honest, Smart and Attractive G, Loves Green eyes or Blue eyes H, Ready to long-term secure relationship If you meet my requirements of all, please email me with your current pictures and details for these my 8 / Eight requirements which included about yourself. I would like to consider to get back to you with my pictures. But I wouldn't reply with few words with no pictures. Look forward to hearing from you..

Nice Tattoo'd girl 32yr (Franklin, Louisiana , Acadiana)
Hello There! Ok so I am a HUGE Rockies fan... Love being at Coor's field and enjoy watching the game at home. Dont have cable though! No watchy watch for me... Listen to it in the car on KOA. My name is Ruthie, I am 32 years old, curvy lady! brown extremely curly hair and brown eyes. I love animals, I have 2 kitties. I have 2 kiddos that spend every Wednesday and every other weekend with their dad! I am looking for a LTR with seeking an affair who enjoy's going out as much as staying in. I am a social drinker, non smoker, love music . Would like to learn more about the Colorado region. I am originally from Oregon and have been in Colorado for about 7.5 years. I just haven't explored Colorado that much. I didnt grow up doing a ton outside and am looking forward to finding someone who can take me out of my comfort zone... I have so much fun when I let my hair down ;o)~ I have enjoyed some hiking in the past couple of months and look forward to more. I am very interested in learning how to rock climb, ski , more hiking, to name a few! cooking with my partner . I am a very open minded person looking for same in a relationship. I have 8 tattoos and think tattoos are very sexy. I am very affectionate and touchy feely. I am very honest woman . I have a tendancy to be blunt... I have been told that I am missing the filter between my brain and my mouth... Who needs it any woo!? Right?! There is a bit about me... Take a chance and drop me a line! PS. I have attached a face pic and a body pic. The body pic was taken with a macro lens! I improvised at work...... I have been told that the pictures are not as good as the real thing... I am usually the one taking pictures so, I occasionally take the extended arm self pic, which I have posted! You- be taller than me be funny love animals/kids social drinker non smoker own car and have own or shared home outdoorsy dd free Tattoos are a big plus but not a deal breaker Im a sucker for a smile too... FYI Please put favorite Rockies player in subject line and reply with pic or I will assume it is a bot and delete your message... have a great night all!

Male Version of Myself 23yr (70538, Franklin, Louisiana)
I'm looking for the male version of myself. Like me, but with certain.... anatomical differences. Please be taller but not shorter. Because I am looking for the male version of myself, I'm just going to do some describing and maybe tap out some things that come to mind. I'm 5'8 with green eyes. I like the Great Outdoors and I like napping. I even like napping in The Great Outdoors. I like computers and I like bicycles. I like dogs. If you send a picture of yourself with a dog, I just might die. I have nerd points. I have a Demonoid membership. I have Pokemon pinball WITH the battery cover. I have glasses. If you wear plastic glasses, too, I might melt. Oh yeah, Linux? I'm intensely creative. I'm mechanically inclined and I'm very good with my hands. I'm a bike mechanic. I'm really good at brainstorming. I like bad jokes and I like bad puns even more. I like to play on words. I like spelling and grammar and spell-check. I like power ballads. A lot. I like The Talking Heads, Devo, Depeche Mode, Oingo Boingo, and Bad Religion. I have a Devo tattoo. I know how to work the Google machine. I kind of expect you to, too. I also expect you to be a Non-smoker. Cigarettes are gross. ): I'm left handed and I'm an Aquarius. If you happen to be a Libra or Gemini or another Aquarius, you just got a x2 multiplier. In the event of Zombie Apocalypse, I have a plan.

LTR 51yr (70538, Franklin, LA)
I'm a woman of 51 looking for my soul mate to grow old with. I'm not on here looking for a sex partner. If you are: please don't waste my time or yours. Now a little about me: I have 2 grown boys and 3 grand kids, which are my world. The man I'm with has to love kids and animals. I have a great sense of humor and a great personality to go with it. I'm into country music,oldies,soft rock and some classical. Country is my favorite. Taking evening walks watching the sun set and returnng home to curl up on the couch to watch a good movie is very relaxing to me. When the weater permitts, I like grilling out with friends and family. Even playing football with the kids is fun. Love to fish, swimming,horse back riding, even though I haven't done either of them in awhile. I also enjoy camping, going to hear a live band play and dance to the music. I'm a easy going lady who is honest and loyal. I'm looking for a man that can treat me the way I want to be treated, and seeking an affair is with respect as I will do the same to him. Don't want a man to walk infront of me nor behind me, but along beside me through it all. A honest man that is true to his word. I beleve in the 4 l's if your intrested, drop me a line, and we can learn more about each other. Must be between 38-55 .

The virtual and video dating sites provide a better forum for people looking to have an affair, when compared to the traditional online dating sites. These extensions of online dating have become very popular, especially with the married women seeking affair. >>

Menschette still looking for Mensch 53yr (Franklin, Louisiana , Acadiana)
Happy 53 year old woman, divorced, two kids, 1 dog, seeking an affair job, I am Jewish and Observant , and looking for the right guy to spend the second part of my life with.I am easy going, love to read, walk the beach. go to live theater and looking for somebody who feels good about themself, but wants to complete their life, looking for romance and fun leading to LTR if appropriate.Please only respond if you are willing to meet.I am not a good game player:)You know who you are....Have a happy Shavuos....Looking for ages 45-53.