Seeking an affair in Forest Park, GA, 30297

Casual encounters and no-strings affairs


Sexy Caramel seeking someone to mend broken heart LTR 25yr (Forest Park, 30297, GA )
Can you mend my broken heart? I am single, independent and sort of high maintenance. I am the complete package. I can cook, decorate, keep a clean home, work and I am working on my masters degree. I have no children yet but I definitely want a family and I am looking to meet someone that is stable and ready and is not waiting on my financial success although promised to get started. I am very affectionate and loving and expect to receive the same type of attention and affection. Age and race unimportant just as long as we click just respond to this ad with your pics and I will send mine. Please no dick pics and people who are looking for NSA I deserve to be the only one as you will be.

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Friends and More... 34yr (30297, Forest Park, GA)
Id like to find a gentleman for conversation, romance, and fun! I'm married with a career, so my time is limited. I need someone who can appreciate stolen moments of fun. I can travel in the early afternoon into the evening, yet cannot host. Please be single and able to provide a private location. Please be taller than 510, under 50, and a passionate lover. Someone who enjoys kisses, the teasing of foreplay, and ... A little more about me Im a BBW, which means big natural breasts and womanly hips. I'm 58, long curly brown hair, and hazel green eyes. If you're serious please put ''Beautiful'' in the subject line so I know you're real. Include your age and a brief description of yourself. If you send a picture, Ill return the favor.

Must Love Dogs & Movies 44yr (30297, Forest Park, GA, Clayton County)
I'm kinda still new to the Chicago area and there's so much to explore and see and do! Help me use my new Chicago memberships. I've got multiple. And they're diverse. Humor is VERY important to me. I need to laugh early and laugh often. The grumpy need not apply. Here's the nuts and bolts: I'm open minded, sometimes kind of shy, good sense of humor and am down to earth, I've got both feet on the ground and sort of expect the same. I'm more the girl next door and not really very high maintenance. I do dress up on occasion, given the right forum to shine. Things I enjoy - the theater, museums, art galleries, movies, . I love 80's music, Rush, Bruce, Goo Goo Dolls, Linkin Park, U2. I'd tell you my favorite movie, but there are really just way too many. I love to travel . Volunteering is veeery important to me. I'm ISO of an open minded, honest man with integrity and a good sense of humor for companionship and possibly more, of course. But there's a lot more. You must be SINGLE. Still reading? Good. You have to live in Chicagoland area or have a very good excuse as to why we should meet. You have to be able to laugh at life, as well as know when to be serious. Notice, please, that I didn't say anything about a job. You must be happy with where you are, or at least trying to get yourself there. I'm not going to ask to see your diploma. I'm looking for the nice Guy Next Door, who will introduce me to their interests as well as enjoy mine. Tattoos are OK, as long as your artwork wouldn't scare my mother. I'm somewhat independent, so I can entertain myself. I need you to be confident enough to respect that and go do your own thing sometimes. I want a companion - but need girlfriend days to recharge sometimes. If you don't have a passport, or like movies it really wouldn't work out. Let's admit it. You must love animals. I don't currently have a Golden Retriever but guys with dogs move to the front of the line. You don't have to be tall, but let me remind you that I am 5' 8'' and would prefer not to tower over you. These are all really negotiable. A short charming man can win me over easier than a tall boring one. The NON-negotiables are really smoking, having a wife, or living long distance. I want to try kayaking or canoeing. I would like to see Europe sometime soon. I have a blooming interest in Ancient Egyptian art and culture. I'd like to try South America. It seems so underrated. I've seen 31 states in the US and would like to visit the remaining, especially Alaska, Hawaii, New Mexico, Arizona, and Mount Rushmore. Is that North Dakota? I'd like to see Austin and San Antonio, Texas. A short weekend trip would be St Louis. Interested? Tell me who you are... Please be single and respond with more than one sentence!

The Internet, among it's amazing ability to make us laugh at panda bears juggling, can also serve a purpose for anyone trying to be secretive. This includes 'married seeking affair' types.>>


Goth gurl seeks goth boi 24yr (Forest Park, Georgia )
I'm not your average girl I don't act much like a girl, I don't dress like a typical girl. I'd rather wear combat boots and bondage pants then a skirt and heels. I have black spikey hair, piercings, a couple tattoos, and I intend to get alot more body modifications done in the near future. I guess if your to label me my style would be considered goth/punk. But there's alot more to me than meets the eye. I like to have fun, I smoke alot, I drink alot, and I don't say no to drugs. But I also have a steady head on my shoulders, I work alot, and I love my job. I fix and build computers for a living. Music is more important to me than anything or anyone else.. music is life, music is everything I love all types of music except for country and rap and there are a few exceptions in those genre's that I like. I'm especially fond of industrial/j-rock/goth/alternative. I love technology, computers, android phones, etc I'm a geek at heart. I love the darker side of things, the occult, dark humor, dark art, dark music, dark fashion and dark literature.. I am a LaVeyan Satanist, Deal with it. I enjoy wandering through cemetries, going to the industrial club, causing havoc downtown and being mischievous I also enjoy staying home and playing video-games, hanging out and snuggling. I am a bit obsessive with Japanese culture, my favorite musician is Japanese, I love manga/anime, J-RPGs I love the fashion, one of my odd quirks is that I only eat with chopsticks. Yes I LOVE Nihon. And I intend to move there eventually. I'm looking for someone who appreciates music, art, and literature as much as me someone who has a dark personality like mine, but a good heart as well. Someone who is extremely passionate and sexual, someone who would be submissive to me, as I am a domme. Someone who is faithful and loyal, sweet and caring. someone who can have fun in almost any situation. A man that is not afraid to dance, a man that is not afraid to be passionate, anyplace, anytime Someone open with his sexuality, perhaps even bi-sexual. He has to be in touch with his feminine side, I like girly boys.. it's just my thing, and no that does not mean cross-dressers, just guys that are feminine in looks, androgynous even. I need someone who makes this a lifestyle like me. Someone that can stay out all night even when they have work the next morning, someone that can be completely random, almost crazy, someone adventuress, someone strange. Someone that only likes to go out at night. Personality of course is the most important thing and if you lack one, don't bother contacting me. I prefer younger guys, however age is just a number, so if you really think we'd be a good match, don't worry if your a few years older. I will send you a picture if you send me one in your email.

looking for the Special one 35yr (30297, Forest Park, Georgia)
Hi my name is Laura and i'm looking to meet someone and be friends at first then we'll see where it goes later. I'm a divorce parent with two adorable boys but i take care of them and don't need a father since they have one already. I'm a very independent woman with my own house and vehicle. I'm funny with a good sense of humor and i expect the same from whom ever i date. I am very family oriented so thats very important to me. I don't want no drama, lies or a one night stand. Serious seeking an affair people only please. Thanks and have a bless day!



Exquisite Find 50yr (Forest Park, Georgia )
Vibrant diamond, billiant cut, near flawless, with all of her strength and beauty waiting for her perfect setting to fall into and be held secure. Not pretentious or high maintenance, she holds her own. Prefers antique, well crafted heirloom pieces, with detail and strong polished metals. Can you appreciate her many facets? Would you welcome the radiant joy, honesty, companionship, and firey passion she would add to your life? This not-so-diamond-in-the-rough is waiting for you.

black professional woman looking for dating and LTR 21yr (Forest Park, 30297 , Clayton County)
Heyyy my name is Kelly. I have a degree in Marketing, minor in Public Relations. I am a young professional just starting out my career in Philadelphia. My perfect date would be dinner and drinks with a young professional gentleman, and then maybe a show afterwards. I like to take walks in the city, people watch, wine and dine, and let loose on the weekends with friends. Not looking for insecure guys, or guys who come with lots of baggage. Just looking to have fun first and see how things develop. My ideal guy would be white, career driven, taller than me, kind, and loyal. So a little more about me... I am 5'7'' 120 lbs long black hair, brown eyes, I'm very open and kind hearted. I love seeking an affair help others and put positive energy out into the world. Don't be afraid to reply guys, I am not a very judgmental person.

Luckily, there are sites that are focused of married affairs and will allow men and women to seek out like minded individuals. >>


BBW 25yr (30297, GA, Clayton County)
Hi. I am interested in having some positive experiences with a good guy. I am 25, 5'7 a big girl.. 52-48-56. Some people enjoy large women.. some people not so much. I just don't want to waste my time or yours. I do not use any drugs.. I am open minded.. down to earth and seeking an affair headed. I am not seeking anything serious but I am open to an LTR if it develops over the course of our friendship. I live in Scottsdale, I am 25 and I live alone. I'm very sweet..but can be a handful. I also enjoy being spoiled . I'm not overly picky on looks but please be 25-35 I prefer white men and I value someone with good values and a warm personality. Please no ''bad boy'' types.. as I'm not looking for drama. Please contact me if you are interested in talking, I have a variety of interests and am rather easy going. Best of luck!