Seeking an affair in Carrollton, GA, 30117

Casual encounters and no-strings affairs


E looking for some consonants 46yr (Carrollton, Georgia )
I'm a divorced, unencumbered 46 year old woman. I'd like to meet a quality man who can be a great friend and walk by my side through the second half of life. I am: Ecclectic, Educated, Energetic, Extroverted, Enthusiastic, Extemporaneous, Earthy, Effervescent, Entertaining, Even-Tempered, Enigmatic, Eloquent and Enlightened. Maybe you can help fill out the rest of my alphabet?

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



I'm hot 25yr (30116, Carrollton, Georgia)
How often do you masturbate?

Looking for my Prince Charming 26yr (Carrollton, 30117, GA )
Hello all you guys out there I am a 26 year old female who is tired of being hurt all the time. I am looking for my Prince Charming that will love me for me and not hurt me. I live in Portage and work and I'm going to be going to school next semester so I know what I want in life. I have no kids but do love kids so if you have some I don't mind at all. I have 2 nephews and 1 niece who I just love to pieces and they are my world. I love going to parks,amusment parks,apple orchards,cookouts,fairs anything really outdoors. I am looking for a guy who is family oriented,loves being outdoors,holding hands in the apple orchard while picking apples or a pumpkin around Halloween time. Someone who don't beat on woman cause I've been there done that and won't do it again. If you think this is you and you are around Portage send me a e-mail and put YOUR PRINCE CHARMING in the subject so I know that you are real and I will send you one back also if you can please put a pic with your e-mail. I don't go by looks but it helps to know who I'm talking to. Thank you guys and I hope to hear from you soon.

It is important that you approach the married woman seeking an affair in the right way. She is looking for a casual, discreet encounter with someone who wants the same. >>


BBW seeking a nice gentleman 40yr (30116, Carrollton, GA, Carroll County)
What I am on here looking for is a long term relationship. Not a one night stand. If your not looking for the same thing as I am then please don't waste my time. About me..I'm 40, separated, no kids. I'm half Spaniard half French. Height 5'4, long brown hair, green eyes, BBW. I am hearing impaired. I wear hearing aids. I text only. I don't use the regular telephone. If you don't like to text please move on. I am down to earth, I like having conversations about different subjects. I like to laugh. Things I enjoy doing are dining out, going to the movies, a walk, a drive, the beach, concerts. I'm looking for a man between the ages of 30-50. Race open. A man that is honest, caring, down to earth, good listener, can carry on a conversation whether its in person or by text and has a good sense of humor. Please send a picture and tell me about yourself in your reply. Responses with no picture will be deleted. I hope to hear from you soon.

MUST ADORE KIDS. Single dad?? Single mom seeks seeking an affair first... 33yr (Carrollton, Georgia )
...And THEN? - Please put this in the subject of your email. :) Single, very attractive mom who takes great care of herself seeks caring man between ages of 30 to 43-ish who is MATURE, preferably already has his own kids. Seeking friendship FIRST because it is so incredibly important these days to have that, it's what makes a relationship truly last. I just got out of a LTR recently so I am not looking to jump headfirst into anything. Maybe just coffee and two adults talking about life, kids, jobs, etc. I'm not looking to get married immediately but I do want to meet someone who honestly does INTEND to get married someday. Someone who WANTS an actual FAMILY, and who will never walk away when things get difficult. I was with someone who did this to me and my children on a regular basis for years when the going got rough. That is the last time I will ever date someone who has never had children or doesn't have the most die-hard of loyalty once he is invited to be part of our lives one day. Someone who does not say they're ''Cool with my kids'' and then a couple years later start complaining about them nonstop or treat them badly when they act like children. I miss being swept off my feet. I miss waking up next to the person that you love and smiling when you see them sleeping next to you. I miss the small surprises that you get each other from the store and happily unpack to show the other person ''Hey look, I got you toenail polish!'' or other silly things. I want to meet someone who has a great love of 80's music, awesome/funny movies, loves hiking, is VERY health-minded, and VERY spontaneous. Someone who will never be content to spend the weekend zoning out in front of the TV and trying to tune my kids out. Someone who likes DOING things, getting up and going somewhere - exploring. I love and respect a man who takes good care of himself, his body, teeth, hair, etc - that's a turn on. I: KIDS STEADY JOB CAR MOTIVATION I PAY MY OWN RENT AFFECTIONATE FAITH SWEET NON-SMOKER RESPONSIBLE COMPASSIONATE DIVORCED FUNNY SPONTANEOUS DARING MORNING PERSON SUPER CUDDLY NON JUDGEMENTAL LIVE A HEALTHY, ACTIVE LIFESTYLE HIGHLY INDEPENDENT ABSOLUTELY NO TOLERANCE FOR GAMES VERY SENTIMENTAL LOYAL And I am looking for someone who has those same things, or hey, at least most of them. AND - YOU MUST HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR! When the going gets rough, just laugh about it!! Write me - tell me what you're looking for, where you've been. PLEASE SEND A PICTURE - I'll send you one back. :) Thanks! ************************



Chubby girl seeks tall fit guy 35yr (30117, Carrollton, GA)
Greetings Looking for friends and hopefully more. I would love to find a friend/lover to go camping with, hikes, art walks, theater, music shows, drum circles, and random exploration. I'm also interested in Pottery, Yoga, Meditation, Organic Food, Dancing, Campfires and Chanting to name a few. I'm in the process of minimizing my amount of stuff - so that I'm living a less materialistic life. I'm 35, 5'8'', size 16, busty, Jewish roots , no kids, single, never married, no std's, non-drug user, non-smoker. I'm looking for a guy who's a non-smoker, non-drug user, clean - disease-free. An occasional drink is fine - but no daily drug/drinking/smoking habits. Looking for a monogamous minded guy, honest and affectionate. I'm looking for a guy my age or younger, my height or taller - clean shaven - liberal - and articulate. I would love to have an all around activity partner who is health conscious, we can get fit together. If you are already fit, Great! Just be a guy who loves a woman who is soft, busty and a little chubby. I want to lose about 10-15 lbs, but am comfortable being a size 12/14. I'm quite shy at first meeting, but when I warm up - I'm eager to show my silly side. I do well with people who know how to listen and engage in a conversation. A real give and take - I do well being with other givers. Someone who is easy to talk with, and easy to be around. Someone energetic and optimistic! Ok - so I'm a little spiritual and a little weird. I'd ideally love to be mostly normal in public and able to just let go in the privacy of home. I really love the idea of privately dressing a guy up in a dress and sometimes switching roles. I want to get to know someone before we become sexual...but once that does happen - hope you can keep up with my libido! If you like what you've read - please respond with what resonated with you, and why. Please also send me a photo. Ideally - we send a few e-mails back and forth, then talk on the phone to get a sense of one another. I'm looking to actually meet someone. I'm nowhere near perfect - but I'm genuine, without past lover baggage and ready for friendship, lust and love. I've met a few really wonderful guys here on http://seeking-affair.com list - but I have not yet met my match. I can only wish that we all find what we are looking for. Warm wishes on your search

Cougar seeking cub 47yr (Carrollton, 30116 , Carroll County)
Quality cub needed seeking an affair quality cougar. Be over 30 and know what to do.

Remember, a married woman seeking an affair is out to fulfil her needs and not yours. If you can live that then have fun! >>


Are You Tall & Tattooed? 24yr (30116, GA, Carroll County)
You: Tall, , Tattooed, Loves to Workout, Has Similar Interests, can handle my sense of humor, can hold a conversation and seeking an affair not afraid of getting your hands dirty!!!!! Me: Yahoo! Messeng er Standing at Six Feet tall , Tattooed , Pireced , Full Figured BUT I am a gym rat, I go 4 to 5 times per week and I am a strict Vegan. So if you're a gym rat too that would be awesome I'm always looking for another workout buddy or hiking buddy :), Shoulder Length Black Hair, Blue Eyes, Purple Glasses , I dabble in Yoga and Tai Chi would love to dabble a little more :) Also would love to dabble in Kickboxing. I have a morbid sense of humor so sorry if you don't! I am a horror movie Junkie, Music lover : Led Zeppelin and Queens of the Stone Age are two of my favs, I do not smoke, I drink socially but honestly it's very rare now a days. I'm more into keeping my body free of toxins and getting back into shape than getting f**ked up and not remembering anything the next morning. I like remembering things plus I'm NUTS without the hooch. pic4pic