Seeking an affair in Cathedral City, CA, 92234

Seek and get into discreet affair with someones wife or husband


Friends 1st then.....? 28yr (92234, Cathedral City, CA)
I am just looking for a friend to hang out with...I do NOT want a FWB type of thing....that has the potential to turn into more in the future! I am a 28 year old single mother of one awesome 6 year old that lives with me full time. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am not the type that likes to go out everyweekd, but I have been known to hit the town on occasion! To me a great time is getting together with a bunch of friends and having a crawfish boil or BBQ....sometimes nothing is better then a few beers with good friends. I enjoy most types of music, but I am mainly a rock type chick...Sublime is my band! I dont really watch TV much, but if I do its usually some sort of stand-up or other comedy. I have recently decided that it is time for me to get healthy! I am currently a thick girl, but I goto the gymabout 4 times a week so no telling how long I will be that way! Well that is a bit about me, and if you wanna learn more just ask!

You're just a click away from women seeking affairs. Join Now!



Looking for a Cowboy/Country boy - w4m 26yr (92234, CA, Riverside County)
I am a white female. I am 26 5'8 long blondish brown hair brown eyes. I am a down to earth country girl. I am looking for a cowboy/ country boy.I would prefer noone over 40. I am looking for friends first then see where it may go. I like to go fishing, camping, hunting, riding horses, riding atvs, muddin, going to rodeos, there is alot more but thats kinda a point..I do have pics but I don't post on here..lol..Don't really know what else to say..If interested, would like to know more or have any questions feel free to send a message..

Are you ready for fun - w4m 28yr (Cathedral City, 92234, CA , Mojave Desert)
If you want to have a wonderful time then you've got your girl. I am a light skin black woman, green eyes, dip dimples

The Internet, among it's amazing ability to make us laugh at panda bears juggling, can also serve a purpose for anyone trying to be secretive. This includes 'married seeking affair' types.>>


SWF, fun loving, adventurous, big heart, whit and charm for miles 37yr (92234, Cathedral City, CA, Riverside County)
A little about me. I am a single mom who splits custody with their father and am finding I have some time on my hands and want to find someone to get to know better. I am a strong, intelligent, assertive,woman who does well for herself and family, and is looking for a man that compliments me and enjoy a comfortable life together. I am more of a sporty girl, than a girly girl. Sure I can dress up, but I am not into makeup, my nails are nice and manicured, except now is softball season so off they went! I enjoy playing sports in general and would like to get back involved with dancing, tennis and skiing. I like to go camping, boating, and be out in nature in general. I have my own camping gear, even enjoy going winter camping where snuggling for warmth is a great pastime! I like to play games, not emotional ones, just board games, video games, and strategic; backgammon is my favorite. Most of the things I do, and the way I live my life have a bohemian flare to them and I make them my own. Swimming with society as well as fitting into one of the predetermined-boxes has never been where my head was at. They say that opposites attract, and while I feel it is a good thing to not date a carbon copy of myself, I know that some opposites are just too much within a romantic relationship. I feel I posses some great qualities & donít need an opposite to those, in-fact want someone who compliments those qualities. I would like someone who is comfortable with public displays of affection as well as private intimate moments who is comfortable with sex, adventuresome, altruistic, big hearted, able to communicate, and the ability to laugh at oneself and life for starters. I am also able to financially take care of my needs and so should you. As far as the physical type of person I am looking for, well, I am a pretty open person. I have dated all body types, varying ages, backgrounds, and donít have an attachment to an Ďidealí. I do a lot of physical activities, and need someone who enjoys keeping active and can keep up. Not to worry, I couch out to TV or a book too. It has been my experience that there has to be chemistry, yet I have met great looking people, who lacked inner beauty and it went nowhere as well as people who I wasnít immediately attracted to that turned out to be beautiful. I know for many there are deal breakers when it comes to a relationship so here are a few things that I want to be up front about. I am 5í8Ē, physically fit and described as a thicker by CL folks. I have tattoos, I like them, and some are easily seen. I donít judge people for not having them, but I understand they arenít for everyone. I am not much of a drinker but am very 420 friendly. I have a very liberal approach to life, and am loving the journey I am on. I am rather eclectic and feel comfortable being the person I am. I do have baggage, but it all matches, and I know how to carry my own. =)~ As I mentioned I have kids, so if you are looking long term this is something you have to be comfortable with and they would only be introduced in the picture after it was a committed LTR. I have no interest in men who are heavy cigaret smokers, married, offering to Ďfill temporary voidsí, or widow shopping while in a relationship. Interested in knowing more? Go ahead and email me. Please only send photos that depict the person you are today. If you are wondering what to write a random stranger on CL, tell me a bit about yourself, what interested you, and things you are currently enjoying doing and maybe something you have interest in. Just please donít bother asking if my post is a real one; I didnít mention breast size, say I was 22, or anything else to imply I am that I am offering services. Good luck on your search!

Not your typical Vegas sb 23yr (Cathedral City, California , Mojave Desert)
i am a 23 yr old exotic mixed singer/actress etc. I came back out here for an oppertunity to focus on an upcoming show I am doing in Vegas. I love performing more than anything but in the mean time my show is not up and running yet,so until then I still need a sd that is fnn and likes to go see shows and who I am attracted to lol. I love getting dolled up seeking an affair going out to like I said shows dinner cocktails etc. I am really a good girl who would like an ongoing arrangement and I am even open to a relationship, I want a man who is smart successful and likes to mentor as well. Let me know if you are interested in getting to know each other.



Christian seeking non-smoking Christian 39yr (92234, Cathedral City, California)
I'm looking for a mature Christian man who believes in being friends first, taking things slowly, seeking God's will, and maintains a personal relationship with God above all else. I don't smoke and don't have pets. I am divorced and my child is out of the house already. I am starting over in my life, but I have grown so much in a very difficult time in my life. I am not bitter, and even though I don't presume to know the whys about many things in life, I continue to be hopeful and just move in faith. I am a hard worker and have critical thinking skills. I am a medical professional. I am a touchy feel-y type of person, but only towards my beloved. My eyes do not roam, my mind does not wander, and I will not flirt with other men when I'm spoken for. I am 5'7'' and thick with a smaller waist, but built solid with some padding. I am physically strong. I lift weights and try to remain active by hiking and doing different activities. However, sometimes nothing beats pizza and a movie at home! I have hazel green eyes that change color depending on what I am wearing. I have medium brown hair that has strands of silver growing out, and at this point I feel like I have earned this physical manifestation of wisdom that the Bible speaks about, so unless I feel moved to color it, I'm going au natural! I prefer men who are at least 5'11'' because I like to still stand shorter than the man when I am wearing heels. I like men who are thicker, even stocky, but no fat beer guts or lazy and obese. If you are super slender, even if you are shredded, I probably wouldn't be interested, and it's nothing against you, it's just how God made me. I need to be able to FEEL the man I am hugging! I have strong hands and give great massages...but that comes later on down the line. I am not a prude, but I have learned my lessons and am willing to really wait for the right man. When responding, please mention something specific from my ad so I know it's not spam. Thanks!

Love life 42yr (Cathedral City, California , Mojave Desert)
Hello, I am an attractive 42 year old screenwriter who has an adornment for a good glass of wine, good food, great company and occasionally....uncontrollable bouts of laughter. I'm looking for a partner who is the same. I'm seeking someone who's somewhat balanced....I don't mind a wild side every now and then....However, I'd like to stay away from anyone who's primary mission in life would be to make me their pet, servant or sex slave. I would prefer someone within the film or television industry seeking an affair will be happy to meet someone cool and creative who knows how to be a good partner. Your pic gets mine.

Yet, there are more married women seeking affair than men, since men are more career oriented and have less time for family, as opposed to the wives, who have all the time in the world. >>


its time! 22yr (Cathedral City, 92234 , Riverside County)
I am a 22 year old woman from the UK who is looking to start a family.looking for someone who wants the same as well. not saying it needs to happen within the next 6 months but as long as we both want the same thing to happen within a year and a half...then im fine with that. im very laid back,open minded, easy going and a very sweet person.im interested in someone who is honest,outgoing seeking an affair respectful, someone who is big on family and wants a big one of their own. I am from England and im very big on education and i expect my partner to be big on it aswell...when I moved to the us four years ago, i moved alone. so i have no family here and notice how lonely it can be. I am english woman of color mixed with polish decent. I am tall for a woman and lookign for someone who desont mind that.im interested in white men but its not really a issues. My family comes to visit me often so if we just so happen to hook up and they are here i might let you meet them just to see how things are.anyway, i have plenty of pics but YOU MUST send yours first and ill send some in return.NO PIC NO REPLY.